THE DIAIRY GAME : 08- 09 -2020 : MY SWEET YUMMY CRUNCHY CHIN-CHIN :DAY 06

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, it's another blessed day, how are we all doing, I'm great and I'm sure all of us are too, may God be praised, sorry this is coming late, my apologies

I woke up by6am,said my prayers, brush my teeth, I was just lazing about, later on v, I had to make breakfast, custard and fried potatoes, then later on, I had to retouch my hair, so so sorry no pix, I forgot to snap,.

IMG_20200908_220949.jpg

Then I looked at some movies briefly, then I went to face my chin chin preparation, washing the bowel, cleaning the table, all worth not,

I used flour, sugar, margarine, milk flavor, evaporated milk, nutmeg, baking powder, lemon, salt, egg, water then vegetable oil for frying ,this is my ingredients.

Then, I'm to mix the dry ingredients first, then add the liquid ingredients to get my dough, after which i cutt and fried

IMG_20200905_131800.jpg

Uploading image #4...

IMG_20200905_131734.jpg

After which i had a yummy chin-chin for sale, indeed it was a busy and stressful day to God be the glory and the chin-chin is out.

IMG_20200905_204105.jpg.

Finished late like around 6pm because I had other things to do inbetween the process, so I just showered,rested made dinner, eat, and off for the night after my night prayer.

Thank you all for being there, my sincere appreciation @jacci, and @cryptokannon, @focusnow, @stephenkendal for this innovation.

Sort:  

It looks yummyyy... Keep posting your diary everyday!

#onepercent #srilanka

 4 years ago 

@vishwara (52) thank you so much and I will keep posting

 4 years ago 

@ifunanyaalozie (48) yummy snacks, tasted okay,i wait to have more

 4 years ago 

@ifunanyaalozie This is tasty merely looking at is dear I love your snack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87