NEW CONTESTS SERIES: FOUR POST :::: MY SCHOOL HISTORY

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

my.jpg

Greetings my fellow steemians, I am really happy to participate in this ongoing @steemalive contest series. I will give an explanation of my school experience.

Tips given as stated below:

  • Detail explanation of the schools, I attended
  • Any certificate/award obtained
  • My favorite teacher/coursemate
  • Location of the school
  • Your grade at the school
  • Pictures of the school (if possible)
  • Some school fun events/activities enjoyed

INTRODUCTION

School arenas is a place or establishment where students/children extract knowledge positively establishment where knowledge and experience are impacted on the students/children/awards positively.

My Basic/Primary Section.

I started my basic school foundation at Success Generation Infant school, its was so fun and it is privately owned by Mr. Okon John (JP). He is a man of vision and a great educator, he guided and directed us with his employed teachers. Its was a great school that many parent wanted thier children to be enrolled. I couldn't finish the School cos my father couldn't pay for fees anymore so my father later enrolled me in Goverment School name Presbyterian Primary School all in Uyo, Nigeria, It was a great school and they trained us very well.

Pictures of the school (if possible)

IMG_20210828_134504_4.jpg

Any certificate/award obtained.

I sat for First school Leaving and Common entrance examinations of which i came out with flying colors.
(Am very sorry pictures of my certificate can't be fetch now, cos i couldn't get it from the government of which i will do)

Location of the School

The first nursery school i attended is situated in the village section of Mbiabong Afaha Itam, Itu Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, and the primary school is located in the same village. Thats's the only Community school and own by Government .

My Favorite Class Teacher/Classmate

Mrs. Idongesit, a Primary 3 teacher was my favorite. He teaches English Languages, she teaches us very well, very humble and kind. she does not punish any student unnecessary. She really love seeing kids/children around her.

Mr. Julius was my favorite classmate. He knows mathematics very well, i learned mathematiccs from him.

My Grade At The School.

I was one of the best student in the school (Success Generation Infant School) and i represented my school with my counterpart.

Some School Fun Events/Activities Enjoyed.

I enjoyed playing football. I participated fully in them. I was very good at this.

Secondary/High School.

After i finished my Primary level education, i was later enrolled in Government Technical College, Ewet Offot, Uyo, Nigeria. it's goverment school, the school was very nice, the teachers there were very nice and friendly to the students there i learned a lot of things, i offered Architecture/Building Drawing

Pictures of the school (if possible)


source
(The aboved image is the image of the school)

Any Certificate Obtained.

IMG_20210828_135953_7.jpg
I sat for West African Examination (WAEC). Which i came put with flying colors.

Location of the school

The School is located in Nwaniba, Uyo Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

My favorite teacher/coursemate.

Mr. Uwa, was my favorite. He teaches very well, very deciplined, kind and generous. Mr, Wisdom Eyo was my favorite classmate.

Your Grade at the school.

I was the Labour prefect in the school and i also represented my school in my places with my counterpart.

Some school fun events/activities enjoyed.

I enjoyed playing volleyball, Football and debates and other intelligent seminar.

Conclusion

School have many exploits for us, it's also a best place for us, going to school make you victorious and also gain knowledge.

Thanks for the attention

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I enjoyed reading through your school history. You had a good result keep it up. Thanks for sharing your school history with us

Thanks for your support🤝

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Dear @steemcurator04
I appreciate your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72