You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME:17-09-2020:MY 42ND DIARY

in SteemAlive4 years ago
Good to have you back @samuel20 we really missed your presence. I understand that feeling when our phone went off and there's no hope of getting light to power it, that is really taking a toll in this part of the world cause we can't trust our power suppliers. I look forward to seeing your diary, once again you're welcome.
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @iamdanny for checking on me.The power situation here in Aba is not encouraging,and the billing system is discouraging.

I am glad that i can get my device charged finally.My phone is a great friend to me 😃😃😃

Do have a wonderful day ahead.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72