๐™๐™ƒ๐™€ ๐˜ฟ๐™„๐˜ผ๐™๐™” ๐™‚๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™€: ๐ป๐‘‚๐‘Š ๐ผ ๐‘†๐‘ƒ๐ธ๐‘๐‘‡ ๐‘€๐‘Œ ๐น๐‘…๐ผ๐ท๐ด๐‘Œ

in SteemAlive โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)
๐‘ฐ๐‘ต๐‘ป๐‘น๐‘ถ๐‘ซ๐‘ผ๐‘ช๐‘ป๐‘ฐ๐‘ถ๐‘ต
Good evening friends, as part of the effort to meet up with my diary which I can't but I think as the rules supports that we can make our diary for the previous day so I decided to write about my Friday's diary.

I had a really slow and dull day yesterday being friday, I returned from my uncle's place as I passed the night in his house and took the time to arrange my house and do some laundry. I run to the nearby shop in my street to get detergents and used it to soak the clothes in the washing machine and set the time at over 30mins so it'll be able to do the soaking and washing at the same time.

I left for the kitchen at least to prepare my usual (noodles) for breakfast which I ate and engage in other cleaning activities like washing my toilet and bathroom while I monitor the machine.

When the time elapsed I rinsed my clothes with the machine and had to repeat the process manually with my hands before drying.

I completed the activities before noon and took my bath and went to grab some rest and dozed off,.

I enjoyed my sleep and woke around 3:30 at the call of my brother asking me to on the generator, they've taken light already. I on the generator and left to buy the fuel we'll use for the night but I didn't went straight cause normally I don't have much doing at home. The day is just dull and I strolled to meet Emmanuel my friend who is also a programmer who I requested an app from I actually want to check up on him to see if he's less busy perhaps he can then give me the application. I spent quite a lot of time with him cause he was attending to his clients, he helped me anyway though I had little space in my phone which can barely contain the app that i was looking for which compelled me to move some of the woods on my phone to his system, it's a long process but I really need this perhaps I can come back for those apps later.
๐‘ช๐‘ถ๐‘ต๐‘ช๐‘ณ๐‘ผ๐‘บ๐‘ฐ๐‘ถ๐‘ต

I came back home and later in the night refilled the generator and released Giselle (our dog) and went in straight to surf through the app I just collected to see if it's really what I requested for. The weather wasn't that smooth and thus distracted the internet flow and at some point I had to switch off my data and dozed off. Really a bored day. Aside from the laundry I can't boast of any other achievement. TGIF

#diarygame #steemalive #steemexclusive #krsuccess #lifestyle

Sort: ย 

The post has been curated by @steem.education from the Steem Education Community.
Every day your posts will be curated and get weekly reward of 60% of community earnings if you delegate some SP to @steem.education

Delegation link for @steem.education

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41