๐“๐‡๐„ ๐ƒ๐ˆ๐€๐‘๐˜ ๐†๐€๐Œ๐„: ๐‘ฏ๐‘ถ๐‘พ ๐‘ฐ ๐‘บ๐‘ท๐‘ฌ๐‘ต๐‘ป ๐‘ด๐’€ ๐‘ซ๐‘จ๐’€

in SteemAlive โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION
It's a bright new day and being less active in the platform has really drag me back and I'm making this post as part of the verification requirement from the @steemalive community and as a member I'm obliged to partake in this verification process and pledge never to plagiarized.
๐Œ๐Ž๐‘๐๐ˆ๐๐†
It was a cozy morning as there was some drizzle at the middle of the night and my sleep was serene and I enjoyed it with my blankets all over me, though sleeping late I don't even feel like standing from the bed. I have the whole day for myself as there were little or nothing to do at my work place.
I stood from my bed and observe my morning worship as that's the first thing on my list every morning. I went straight to the kitchen and clear the dishes, back to my room with my phone surfing the net. I got a lot of messages on my facebook last night that I left unattended so I took the opportunity to reply some. The house was just getting bored, I source for beverages in my cupboard and use it as breakfast and decided to bath and stroll out perhaps to see my friends and gist with them will clear the boredomness, I even had few snaps before dressing to leave the house.

๐€๐…๐“๐„๐‘๐๐Ž๐Ž๐

I went to my uncle's shop and spend sometime there, and assisted him in attending to customers when he was out,
I stayed there till past 4 in the afternoon before coming back and I stopped at the eatery to buy food cause I didn't cook anything in the morning and I'm pretty sure that my brothers must've ordered for food as well so I took the chance to get mine before going home. well I didn't went home straight cause it's definitely going to get more boring so I stopped by at my friend's house and joined him in playing videogames till it start getting late in the evening so I decided to go home.

๐„๐•๐„๐๐ˆ๐๐†

I got home and got straight to my room, to undress myself and wear something lighter. My brothers were also playing videogames at the sitting room,
I think we all are addicted to videogames in this house expect one person but his addicted to pressing phone and can do that from morning till night without getting tired. After changing my clothes I joined them at the sitting room and as usual I booked a spot after two turns I'll join so I use the opportunity to enjoy my meal while waiting for my turn. After few defeats from my brother I decided to engage myself in something more useful cause I know I won't win any for tonight, it's his night and he's got the pad and definitely not giving it up until he's done playing. I decided to make my post. Thanks for reading through

๐€๐๐“๐ˆ-๐๐‹๐€๐†๐ˆ๐€๐‘๐ˆ๐’๐Œ ๐๐‹๐„๐ƒ๐†๐„

Here is my anti-plagiarism pledge as regards to the verification requirement from the steemalive community: ๐‘– ๐‘ข๐‘›๐‘‘๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘ ๐‘ก๐‘Ž๐‘›๐‘‘ ๐‘ก๐’‰๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘๐‘™๐‘Ž๐‘”๐‘–๐‘Ž๐‘Ÿ๐‘–๐‘ ๐‘š ๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘ ๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘Ž๐‘™๐‘–๐‘›๐‘” ๐‘Ž๐‘›๐‘‘ ๐‘ค๐‘œ๐‘ข๐‘™๐‘‘ ๐‘›๐‘’๐‘ฃ๐‘’๐‘Ÿ ๐‘”๐‘’๐‘ก ๐‘–๐‘›๐‘ฃ๐‘œ๐‘™๐‘ฃ๐‘’๐‘‘ ๐‘–๐‘› ๐‘–๐‘ก. ๐‘– ๐‘Ž๐‘™๐‘ ๐‘œ ๐‘ข๐‘›๐‘‘๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘ ๐‘ก๐‘Ž๐‘›๐‘‘ ๐‘ก๐’‰๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘– ๐‘ค๐‘–๐‘™๐‘™ ๐‘™๐‘œ๐‘œ๐‘ ๐‘’ ๐‘š๐‘ฆ ๐‘š๐‘’๐‘š๐‘๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘ ๐’‰๐‘–๐‘ ๐‘–๐‘“ ๐‘“๐‘œ๐‘ข๐‘›๐‘‘ ๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘๐‘’๐‘Ž๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘‘๐‘™๐‘ฆ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘๐‘ฆ๐‘–๐‘›๐‘” ๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘ฅ๐‘ก๐‘  ๐‘Ž๐‘›๐‘‘ ๐‘–๐‘š๐‘Ž๐‘”๐‘’๐‘  ๐‘ค๐‘–๐‘ก๐’‰๐‘œ๐‘ข๐‘ก ๐‘๐‘Ÿ๐‘œ๐‘๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘™๐‘ฆ ๐‘๐‘ข๐‘ก๐‘ก๐‘–๐‘›๐‘” ๐‘ก๐’‰๐‘’ ๐‘ ๐‘œ๐‘ข๐‘Ÿ๐‘๐‘’. ๐‘– ๐‘˜๐‘›๐‘œ๐‘ค ๐’‰๐‘œ๐‘ค ๐‘ก๐‘œ ๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘“๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘›๐‘๐‘’ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘๐‘–๐‘’๐‘‘ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘›๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘›๐‘ก ๐‘Ž๐‘›๐‘‘ ๐‘ค๐‘–๐‘™๐‘™ ๐‘Ž๐‘™๐‘ค๐‘Ž๐‘ฆ๐‘  ๐‘‘๐‘œ ๐‘ ๐‘œ ๐‘ค๐’‰๐‘’๐‘› ๐‘–๐‘›๐‘๐‘™๐‘ข๐‘‘๐‘–๐‘›๐‘” ๐‘œ๐‘ก๐’‰๐‘’๐‘Ÿ ๐‘๐‘’๐‘œ๐‘๐‘™๐‘’'๐‘  ๐‘ค๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ๐‘˜ ๐‘–๐‘› ๐‘š๐‘ฆ ๐‘œ๐‘ค๐‘›.

#diarygame #steemalive #krsuccess #steemexclusive #steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64