๐™๐™ƒ๐™€ ๐˜ฟ๐™„๐˜ผ๐™๐™” ๐™‚๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™€: ๐‘พ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฒ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต๐‘ซ ๐‘น๐‘ถ๐‘ผ๐‘ป๐‘ฐ๐‘ต๐‘ฌ

in SteemAlive โ€ข 3 years ago
Hi lovelies, greetings to you all. Hope your day went well. Today was brighter compared to other days since the start of this week. Before I proceed I'll like to share how I spent my day with you guys.

It started at exactly 5:15 in the morning when I woke from the sweet sleep and the weather has been so lovely since the start of this august with the rain dropping almost everyday. I stood from the bed and observed my morning worship.

I still feel like sleeping but I just can't so I switched to my phone but no cause my data just got exhausted at midnight, and it's really boring holding the phone without data. Well I subscribed that morning and checked update and replied to messages on IG and Whatsapp. It's weekend and I have to get myself busy and attend to some house chores including laundry.

Snapchat-1642892400.jpg

I finished my chores around 12pm, thought the weather was going to be bright all day but it seems I'm wrong cause the weather was beginning to change at the moment and I got a message yesterday from GIG logistics that my waybill has arrived, I couldn't go on friday due to the rain so I decided to go and get it today.

I spent almost an hour before it gets to my turn and the area was occupied with few workers available so it definitely took most of my time but went successfully. I arrived home towards this evening fortunately they were light so I charged my phone which made it possible for me to be able to make this post tonight.

I'll say my day went well and the weekend is going smooth, the weather was tender but the environmental condition (infrastructure) is not too good cause it affects everything transportation especially. Thank you all and wish you all the best weekend. Goodnight from my end

#thediarygame #steemexclusive #steemalive #krsuccess #tipu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41