๐˜ฟ๐™„๐˜ผ๐™๐™” ๐™‚๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™€: ๐‘ป๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ ๐‘น๐‘จ๐‘ฐ๐‘ต๐’€ ๐‘ป๐‘ฏ๐‘ผ๐‘น๐‘บ๐‘ซ๐‘จ๐’€

in SteemAlive โ€ข 3 years ago
Hi it's all about rainy Thursday, we drank same water on Wednesday and today seems not to be different. Before I proceed I'll like to greet and welcome you all from your hustle. Good evening pals.

I woke up this morning feeling strong and cozy, well that's because of the weather. I observed morning worship and proceeded to take my bath that early morning with hope of going out but that mission was aborted so I switched to using my time for something better and finally sleeping when I was done and subsequently the rain increased at that moment.

Well I couldn't even sleep but got myself busy with my phone all day and when the rain reduced it was almost late I later took a risk which I later regretted and came back without achieving what I went for cause the condition of the road and the market was unbearable

I came back home took my source for power to charge my phone and took my bath. I was enjoying my dinner while making this post. This weather is awesome but it's just not suitable for the dilapidated infrastructure we have in this part of the world. Goodnight friends and do have a lovely day/night wherever you are, until we meet again.

#diarygame #steemexclusive #krsuccess #steemalive #lifestyle.

Sort: ย 
My friend, you don't need to regret because you were unable to achieve what you wanted becausethere's always a secret behind it. God knows perfectly well why that happened okay The rain was also a blessing for the day.
ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear, yeah the rain was awesome and I enjoyed it including the cool weather but my only regret was the money I spent transporting myself to that place only to find out that it's a no go area and also falling the hand of the person I wanted to get the stuff for.

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow
This kind of rain I never see ooo
But dear don't ever regret things because they didn't go according to plan ok.
There is always tomorrow

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you dear, yeah I believe there's always a better tomorrow. But this one we've been drinking water this few days it's just obvious but very enjoyable. Thanks for reading through dear do have a lovely day ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56