๐™๐™ƒ๐™€ ๐˜ฟ๐™„๐˜ผ๐™๐™” ๐™‚๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™€, 03/09/2020 ๐‘ป๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ ๐‘น๐‘จ๐‘ฐ๐‘ต๐’€ ๐‘ป๐‘ฏ๐‘ผ๐‘น๐‘บ๐‘ซ๐‘จ๐’€

in SteemAlive โ€ข 4 years ago
Good evening steemians, I'm so happy to make my diary game for Thursday. I had a good day though but was caught up with rain at the later hour of the day.

I am woke up in the morning and do the needful which include my morning worship before doing some house chores and spend time with my mom and youngest sister gisting. She prepared dish and we all are but before then my immediate younger sister has already gone to work, she's not a good type and prefers snack and other light foods perhaps that's why she's so slim. After sometime I took my bath and dress up to go out.


I want to go to the bank to upgrade my account and I've been planning this for long but my only fear is standing in the cue waiting for my turn before entering. I got to the bank around 1.00pm and was directed to get a tally and wait in the tent outside, I got my tally and waited for my turn I also engaged myself with some video games and Instagram posts before the security called me in

it didn't even took long before they usher me in but I was told to get NEPA bill but I already thought my ID card covers me but they still insist I should get a NEPA bill I left with little disappointment but a friend told me to go and print a receipt in the Park, to cut the long story short, I went to the park and printed the receipt and check in the branch of my bank that was close to the park but they told me it'll take one week then I left and got to another branch making it three branches that I visited and that was the last branch I visited but this time they did what I never expected.
They gave me a form to fill without asking questions only to realize that she blocked my ATM card and did a new one without upgrading which got me annoyed cause my ATM hasn't expired and I explained to the first person I met but he didn't explain to the lady to tell her my main purpose for requesting another card and she gave me a new card and repeated that the upgrade will still take five working days I asked them not to bother I'll do that when I get to my base but was stuck-up due to the rain that spoilt the whole day
I stayed in a friend's shop till night cause it rained till night and I have to swim cause almost all the drainage is blocked but we're used to the swimming. It's been long since I swim that gutter water lol but the experience was fun, I got home around past 8 and took my bath before going to bed feeling so dizzy that's why I couldn't make my post last night. ๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ ๐™จ ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ข๐™ฎ ๐™—๐™ก๐™ค๐™œ, I belong to @steemalive2 my name is @iamdanny
#thediarygame #nigeria #steemafrica #steemalive #1000dayofsteem
Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 

Nice diary.The procedure in banks is getting to much these days.They can stress someone even for simple tasks.
The road is always bad especially when it rains,everywhere becomes a pool.
You snapped inside the banking hall,lf security men catch you eeeh ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
Do have a great evening.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63