Spotlight on relatives-How my my uncle helped me.//By hyacinthfavour.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210305-151412~2.png

Source

INTRODUCTION

Help is something we humans need in our everyday life and activities,for almost everything you do here on Earth you need someone's help, help can also be referred to as assistance.Just as the saying goes what goes around comes around,the person you helped today might be your saviour in the future.Honestly guys the subject of help cannot be overemphasized.

HOW MY UNCLE HELPED ME

Honestly the faithful day it happened I was very very excited.My paternal uncle Mr ifeanyi Mbakwe is a business man who deals on car parts,he is Married with 2 kids,he is based in Bayelsa statevand he is from Abia state.
When I was in my 200 level in the university,I had a serious need of #10,000 to complete a payment in school, honestly I'm not the type that is very good at asking,but at that point there was no where I could get the money,so I decided to pray about it.On my prayer book I wrote the amount I wanted and I got a conviction to give my uncle a call,so I did.When I called him I was a little skeptical about it but to my greatest surprise it turned out good,he was glad to hear my voice,and when I told him about the money he paused for a while and said he will get back to me the next day,and he kept to his words,he called me the next day and guess what guys he transferred #15,000 to me,Wow!!!,when I saw the alert I was Soo grateful to God because he made all of it work.GOD HELPED ME,I made the payment and still had extra change for up keep.

CONCLUSION

Whenever you find yourself in a position to help someone and you are capable of doing it, don't shy away because whatever you sow you will surely reap. And make sure you don't go around taking pride in it,you know announcing to the whole world that you assisted someone,do it in humility and you will receive a good reward from God and men.
And for those that didn't receive help from their relatives, don't hate alright,just trust God for your daily supplies and he will use the unexpected persons to provide for you.

THANKS FOR READING

Post by:@hyacinthfavour

Cc:@steemcurator01
Cc:@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Very interesting write-up. Thanks for sharing. I'm wishing you a happy weekend.

Thank you,I wish you a beautiful weekend

Hello @hyacinthfavour.
Your story on the help you received from your uncle is message bound. I love the way you put it.

Do not be reluctant about asking for help because it is God's principle to receive... Selah!

Thank you Soo much,i appreciate and u very right sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50