You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Diary Game season unending: How I spent my Day on the 13th November 2021 //@caleb-marvel Beneficiary 20% to steemalive.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello @caleb-marvel

thank God for them and also for the rice 🍚🍚 they gave to us, my dear that rice was very sweet and I could remember that it was after eating I now remember that I did not even pray before eating 😳😳😳

I could imagine how delicious the rice was and the quantity you were able to finish, I feel that the rice was yummy that you couldn't take a picture of it. You enjoyed your day, nice one.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@humblesoul

🤣🤣🤣 My dear don't mind me oooh, as I was eating I didn't even remember my phone talk more of to snap it.😳😳😳

But I hope you will check on my post tomorrow morning because am just coming from Harvest thanksgiving and you will see the rice by tomorrow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77