You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game -My Hair braiding/Weekend Activities|| by @graciee20

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @graciee20
I can see that to achieve beauty, sacrifices must be and as such, it took you approximately eight hours and around 4,500 to have this amazing hair on you. Wow, to be a woman is not easy o.

Sort:  

Hi @humblesoul
Being a woman is easy and staying beautiful as a woman is full time job😂
And yes, the beauty is worth the time and price. Though you don't get to this all the time. This is the 2nd time I'm braiding my hair this year and I don't intend braiding another till next year.
I don't even know if you're male or female, but if you have the chance of being a female, would you prefer braiding your hair to being on low haircut?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25