DIARY GAME SEASON 3: MY MONDAY WAS HECTIC | 10/05/2021 WRITTEN BY @humblesoul

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello lovely people, How was your day? Hope you had fun today but as for me my Monday was the one of the hectic one's.Here is how my activity went through.
MORNING SELFIE

20210510_113842.jpg

With smiles on my face, I woke by 5:00am, had my morning worship session, brushed my teeth, ironed my dress, perpared my breakfast, did some minor chores and took my bath and ate my breakfast and off I left the house at around 7:15am.

I got to the office around 7:30am, at the office we had an intensive meeting with the Board with which matters raised and issues where settled within few minutes. Work began at the office at 8:00am.

The numbers of Clients who visited came beyond our expectations, with that in mind, my boss was on the other side putting pressure on us to work and attend to those who came to the office today as if we are just playing there.

Despite, been under a cool environment, I was still feeling that tensed heat in me, By 3:00pm, I and my colleague was sent on an official visit to our Branch office, we came to the office at around 5:00pm and as usual when one is sent on such, he or she has to drop any feedback or any mails received from the visit he made to the branch office.

I left the office at around 6:30pm, met a huge traffic but thanks to God that It wasn't that much, I got home at around 7:30pm, undressed, took my bath and eat dinner, took my phone and called my parent and siblings and I also checked on any update online thereafter I slept off by 10:00pm.
Thank God that the Monday Finally Passed by.
Author:@humblesoul

Special Regards:
@steeemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

You really had a stressful day

Thank God for the journey Mercy and thank you for sharing your diary is a nice one.

thank God for journey mercies. hope you had a great rest after sharing your diary.

Wow..u really were busy

 3 years ago 

My dear, its not really easy to be under someone. You are trying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43