What If We Only Had 25 Years To Live?

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2021-04-25 at 8.56.28 AM.png

✨ If we only had 25 total years to live, oh how different we’d spend time.

Would we wait one more day to take the leap we are called to?
Would we punch the clock anymore?
Would we delay saying what needs to be said?

I think we’d clock out one last time and find a way to earn that allows a quality of life we’ve only dreamed of.

I think we’d say no to things we don’t want to do.

I think we’d say yes to adventure, suddenly notice our social calendars filling up and visiting loved ones regularly despite distance and cost.

We’d know how little time we really have to do the things that make us feel truly alive.

I would never wish to have a life of only 25 years but I do wish to act like it sometimes!!


Much love!
Jenny


Check out my online yoga studio, Blissasana!
TAPE+DRATFY+JENNY.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44