Swings on the Beach, Fresh Coconut, and Adventure

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 5.19.02 PM.png

Adventuring in Costa Rica is a dream come true. Just last year we visited here for our first time for a week, and now this year we're here for 2 whole months!

I've been teaching my online live Blissasana Yoga classes right from our casa here, and have spent everyday taking bike rides and exploring the town and the beaches.

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 5.19.44 PM.png

I nearly cried from joy when I had my first pipa fria since being back here! (Cold coconut!)
They're so fresh and so good, and the normal processed coconut water back home in the states just couldn't cut it! I needed the real thing right off the tree!

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 5.20.17 PM.png

We have 7 weeks left here which we're going to spend for fun and for work. Not only do I share two live yoga classes a week, but I'll be filming some on demand classes in some of the most beautiful areas here.

I'm so grateful that I've been able to travel here and enjoy this beautiful environment. Also grateful that I'm healthy enough to do so, as health truly is wealth.

If you're interested in taking one of my live online classes, visit https://www.blissasana.com to check them out and signup!

Much love,
Jenny

blissasana.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48