Happiness And Sadness

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Happiness or sadness are both natural.

It is not a question but rather it is an assertion which should be accepted

Truth is you can't do without this two. You don't even decide to feel happy or sad. They are triggered by something and you can't say no I won't feel like that.

Well here is the difference

Happiness is a mental or emotional state of well-being characterized by positive or pleasant emotions ranging from contentment to intense joy.

Sadness is emotional pain associated with, or characterized by feelings of disadvantage, loss, despair, helplessness and sorrow. An individual experiencing sadness may become quiet or lethargic, and withdraw themselves from others. Crying is often an indication of sadness.

I have heard myself telling people so many times that I feel happy for no reason or most at times I can't explain why I feel sad.
The Question is, can you feel sad or happy for no reason? Yes. and it's a fact

Like it happens

When you're happy you enjoy the music.
When you're happy, no one can make you sad at that time.
When you're happy, you enjoy every second of your life.
When you're happy, you would be proud of yourself.
When you're happy, you can concentrate on anything.
When you're happy, you would reply every message with tons of happiness

Screenshot_20220321-195050_1.jpg

But

When you're sad you understand each and every lyrics.
When you're sad, even a small act can make you more depressed.
When you're sad, you will hate your existence in this world.
When you're sad, you would regret of doing or not doing something.
When you're sad, then you can't even give attention to yourself.
When you're sad, you would delete your WhatsApp, Facebook and behave like an introvert.

Screenshot_20220321-195105_1.jpg

Yes there is always a reason for your happiness or your sadness.
Someone might ask, Are you okay ?
My answer will be like: I don't think I'm okay.i have so many problem

What's wrong.
Me: I don't know I just feel sad but my mind will be telling me you're lying,
You're heartbroken
You need money but you can't say it
Your mother is sick and you needed money for her hospital bill but you don't want them to know.
The reality is I can't explain anything to anyone. That is why I always tell my friends
May God heal the hidden battles you are Fighting in your lives

But in everything learn to be happy

Cus Happiness is the key to everything, so my follow steemiar let be happy like one big family so we can leave a healthy life together..
Thank you

And Thanks again for giving me the great time of yours by reading my post, I really do appreciate.
THANKS ALL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59