Diary game Season 3: On how I spent my day 13 march 2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all ? I hope you all are fine , My fellow steemiars Pls permit me to share with you my today experience on how I spent my day , So happy to earn this wonderful opportunity to write once more in steemalive because it has been a while here.

Morning

Today being it Sunday I wake up and pray, fetch water, wash the dishes, clean the rooms, shower, clothes myself then I fine my way to church Christ The King Cathedral Aba which was around 10:15 on reaching to church I have to wait for the last mass cause I was already late for the 9:45 mass , so I decided to took some pictures while waiting for the mass to end

IMG_20220206_094026_604.jpg

IMG_20220206_093851_823.jpg

IMG_20220206_093957_552.jpg

After done taking those pictures, about few minutes ago the mass start by 10:45 AM the mass was really going well it was the second Sunday of lent year , All the reading was interesting. The first reading was from the book of Genesis 15:5-12,17-18, the second reading from the latter of saint Paul to the Philippians 3:17-4;1 while the Gospel reading from the holy Gospel according to Luke 9:28-36
The Ref started breaking up the Bible reverence by putting mouth on all the readings of the day by saying how God enters into a convenant with faithful Abraham, and how Christ will charge us to be like his glorious body , The Rev include how he was praying, the appearance of his countenance was altered. Our Rev father spoke a lot
But for now this is what I can say for now , some activities took place , the offering where made both the Communion and the announcement by the catherchist after he finished the Rev father recognized the presence of the parents that came to dedicate there childs to God for Thanksgiving mass
After the service I came back home.

Afternoon

I came back around 12:05 was very tired, I took my lunch and decided to take some rest which I later dozed off, I woke around 1:40 and I prepare myself and visit one of my favorite fast food called Killermajaro at factory road
Screenshot_20220313-205514.jpg

Screenshot_20220313-205420.jpg

IMG-20220313-WA0035.jpg

I did not spend much time there thou I really enjoyed my ice cream and my sharwama, thank God I came back home safely

Evening

I am Chelsea fan and there was football match between Chelsea vs Newcastle
I was expecting Chelsea to win Newcastle but all of a sudden my wishes came true , Chelsea win 1-0 goal to Newcastle.
My evening was really fun cause my club won the match after watching the match , I ate my Sunday rice and stew , and after I picked up all the plates to the kitchen,and then I washed the dishes with my sister, After that I used my Mobile and talked with my friends after that I went to the kitchen and prepare dinner with my sister and which we eat together with the whole family, after eating I went to the kitchen and washed all the dishes also went to the bathroom and took my shower and then I went to my roon and wrote my diary and now I am going to pray after praying I will go to sleep.

Thanks for giving me the great time of yours by reading my diary , I really do appreciate.
THANKS ALL

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @honorine, Your day was fulfilling because you had already planned it and executed same, was it only you that consumed all that icecream that I'm seeing there???, Wow!!, That's a huge intake of sugar ooooo. thanks for sharing

Smiles thank you so much for taking your time by reading my post I'm grateful dear 🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

You are welcome girl.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

This is actually a nice way to spend the day. Spiritual things first and later:

I did not spend much time there thou I really enjoyed my ice cream and my sharwama, thank God I came back home safely

You really enjoyed ooo. Please next time, put a call across naaa

Exactly my dear
In anything you're doing put God first ,, thank you so much for reading my post
I really appreciate 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Welcome my love

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Please take note, your post is very nice but you used do many pictures, you can use just 2 pictures in this post since all the pictures is you, again your first picture should be landscape not portrait, aside from this your day was good and you look cute in those pictures

Check this post to learn more link

Thank you so much for your kind of word, I'm grateful 🙏🏽 and I've taken correction
Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44