You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Thursday 15/4/2021 Spotlight:: Steemit Logo Art.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Location: Ogbomoso
Date: 15th April, 2021
Time: 8:10am

First LID Report

Good morning Steemians, how was your night because mine was fine but short. The sound of drum during the night concerning this fasting woke me up around 4am and I couldn't sleep again. I then decided to spend the time on YouTube. I think we are having longer day shorter night presently.

IMG_20210415_073748.jpg

Though Crypto Academy is back and I will like to participate in any of the lectures and homework but they are difficult to even attempt. Who knows I might later attempt one today!

If there will be any update, I will keep you up to date with events as it unfolds...

It's @holayemine, reporting live from Ogbomoso

Stay safe 😷

#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

Sort:  

Keep on posting and doing the homeworks. There is a reward for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45