Diary Game Report // Tuesday 20th April 2021 // Posted By @HisgeneralsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings to everyone, how was our day and how did our activities went, I hope nice. I feel honoured to engage us all with my diary report of today. It is by the mercies of God that we have not been consumed.

Morning Report

Morning Selfie

The truth must be told come what may. My experience in the morning is something that would be described as "waking up at the wrong side of the bed" or "waking up with the left hand". I don't even have or know the words with which to explicitly explain how I felt. I don't even know what happened but, all I know is that, as at the time I woke up, I was neither happy nor sad, everything I did, I did sluggishly and could not respond to the actions, reactions and words of those around me. Nevertheless, I managed to do my usual routines but not at maximum.

Thanks to God I wasn't harsh in word or in action but it was obvious that I wasn't the same man that happily and joyfully went to bed the previous day. Meanwhile, I took my bath and good enough, I did loose appetite so I had my breakfast before taking off to office. On my way to work, there was a turnaround of emotion and feelings resulting from a text message coming from my wife which reads "I just want to say that I love you". After reading the text, it continued re-echoing in my mind and gradually I had my emotions balanced.

Afternoon Report

It was a very busy day for me that I didn't even find time for lunch. After spending time on making schedules and timetable, it was a practical computer class. It was a practical lesson on Microsoft Word and I had good number of students to teach how to edit and format document. The class lasted for hours and I was really exhausted by the end of the class. At the end of the class, I quickly rushed for snacks and soft drink to quench hunger and find strength that will take me home.

Evening Report

I came home and on sun set and the first thing I did was to take a bath which to a great extent got me revitalised. By the time every other person would be back home I have had first round of sleep. I woke up to take dinner after which the second round of the sleep commenced. I was feeling to weak and drowsy that I couldn't take shot of the dinner.

Thanks to you for reading, do have a lovely day. I remain @hisgeneral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41