Daily Diary Game Report || Sunday 18th April 2021 || Posted By @hisgeneralsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Morning Selfie
A very good afternoon to you all my wonderful steemiay, iys Sunday evening and I guess we are having good times. For those of us that goes to church in Sundays, I believe we had a wonderful service today. Engaging you in my daily report is a pleasure, I must confess and am honoured. Sundays are usually jam-packed with lots of activities, while some are recreational others are events or ceremonies, others may engage with meetings and of course, outings are also part of the show. Funny enough, am not engaged in any, just at home with my family and having fun but Power Holding is spoiling the show.

I woke up early and attended to my usual routines, after morning devotion, the normal instruction section proceded and today I instructed on ethical behaviours and every member of my household was happy and to my surprise, I attended to questions unlike previous days. I did my usual indoor exercises after which I had my bath. Since we don't normally take breakfast, except for my little baby, all that is done is warming the foods and get set for church and today I got to church on time.
Today's first service was quite interactive and interesting, the discussion was on the topic 'Instructions for Faithfulness to Christ'. The second service commenced shortly after the first service and we had lots of guests in the house including instrumentalists hence, I relinquished playing keyboard to a guest keyboardist that was in service today. The guest minister preached on the the topic 'In a Time Like This' and it was heart touching and quite thrilling. One of the things I enjoyed most was the preacher's music ministration that was soul lifting, inspiring and glorious.

We came home rejoicing and praising God for such a wonderful service of the day and the spiritual blessings we have received. Lunch was served after I must have freshened up.

Since I have no appointment today, I stayed indoor and engahed in varieties of activities including, reading, watching movies, playing indoor game (whott) with my wife, but not until I had a visitor that came with a business proposal. Dinner will soon be ready and I hope you'll join me.

Till I come back with my next post, remain calm and focused and continue to enjoy the platform. Much love from me to you, I remain @hisgeneral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64