Daily Diary Game Report || 24th June 2021 || Posted By @hisgeneral || 100% Power-UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

I am pleased to have your attention to my game report of today. Meanwhile, my lovely and beautiful steemians, I hope that each of us is soaring high and flying on eagle's wings. Yes, one of the best thing or greatest achievement so far is happiness therefore whatever we do, whatever happens and come what may, let us strive for happiness, it refines the bones.

My day didn't start bad at all, I was awakened by his daddy's friend and it was quite early. I wasn't going to the office today but had a building I was going to do a little installation, it was an indoor installation of dp box, power change over and 52 inch LCD television, so there was no need to be in a hurry. We played right there on the bed from the moment he woke up till he slept again but for me , I was done with sleeping.

While my little man was still sleeping, I did some washing, made his breakfast and mine, put together my tools and had my bath. I didn't wake him wake up when I was set but decided to entertain myself with the television, I was watching movie when he finally woke up. He had his own bath, I fed him and we started off.

image.png
Me and my little man Eminent on our way to work

We arrived the place, I started work and let him loose to play but I noticed he didn't move far from where I was he kept a very close pace with me. In less than three (3) hours I had the job completed and we went home smiling with sum change. I bought him his favorite fruit "banana" just like his father.

We arrived home and he slept off while attended to some to some unfinished paper work after which I also went to sleep. Waking up late in the evening, I assisted in making the dinner after which we all ate and the day was over.

A very big thanks to you all for your time in reading. I love you all @xkool24, @kelvincole, @preshdan, @ifynwa you guys are too numerous to mention and are wonderful people.
This is me @hisgeneral, do have a lovely day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71