My Diary Game Report || Monday, April 12 2021 || Posted By @hisgeneralsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Morning Selfie

My wonderful steemians, it's my pleasure to come your way this evening with my daily report. I hope we are all doing well from our various countries and above all abiding by the said covid-19 rules. God is our strength, we will scale through and some day, it will be a tale.

My Morning
I woke up strong, healthy and hearty although not on time. It is the first working day of the week, so despite I didn't wake on time, I took a little time to pray and take charge of the day and the week. As usual, I issued out instructions for the day and ensured that everyone is well guided.

I didn't have time for exercises so I skipped my exercise section but of course never skipped my reading section. I curved out just 5 minutes to read some pages of my daily devotional book.

I quickly to my to my bath and before I could finished, breakfast was already served so I never spent time taking it and leaving for work

Afternoon Activities

It was quite cumbersome as I had much work on my table to tidy up and deliver as well as errands. Planning and putting down weekly schedules was the most tasking job of the day, it is usually like that every Monday. Ensuring evenly distributed time and avoiding clash of schedules is imperative in planning the weekly schedules and I got it quite well because am acquainted with it. I also held orientation for new employees that got their employment letters and will start off work tomorrow. Eventually, I didn't had time for lunch because the first working day of the week is usually vexatious due to its work load.

Evening
I retired home from office exhausted and worn-out hence on arrival, I just freshened up and went for a sleep. Funny enough, I woke when dinner was served

Dinner

Few minutes after dinner, I had my bags and clothes ready for work tomorrow.

Thanks for reading through my post, stay cool till I come around again. It's I @hisgeneral

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81