The Diary Game| 2/11/2021| #club5050 We Steem On

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my fellow stemian am new here thought have done my introduction post and it has been varied. I think this is the first time I an posted here in @steemalive am here to talk about how my day was spent.

MORNING SECTION


Early in the morning around 6am I woke up from the bed before I prayed then I had to go check out my aunty children knowing full well that they are supposed to start preparing for school before it's late so I had to go bath them and property dress them up before I went to go make breakfast and I feed them and my aunty traveled today so I had to take good care of the kids and lastly i took them to school and the distance is not quite far from where we base then when I came back i had to finish up the work I started then I went to eat because I was really hungry and I needed food to eat so when am done I went back to what I was doing which was washing of my aunt cloth.


AFTERNOON SECTION


During the afternoon period after i was done washing my aunt cloth i was exhausted i took my bath i didn't even know when i sleept off so when i woke up i discovered there was light but they weren't showing my favorite station so i had no choice than to change it to music channel and i receiveda call from my aunt elder brother to come take the food stuff my aunt gave to him before i could reach there it took some time which was caused by the traffic i notice the security were searching young guys but i don't have any idea of there wrong at last i got to where i was going and i collected the food stuff render to me and i prepared what the children are gonna eat when they dismiss.

1634543840620.jpg


EVENING SECTION


During the evening period i noticed it was time the children are gonna dismiss from school so i had to go check on them and when i got there they were already waiting for me so i brought them home and i feed them beforei did their assignment so later that eveningi went for bible class.

IMG_20211018_125536_631.jpg


CONCLUSION


I honestly wanna thank @jokkystar and @focusnow as well for making it possible to belong to the steemit family and @jokkystar told me about the club 50/50 and I should try my best in participating in it so I wanna convert the sbd I got from my introduction post to steem so I can power up have a wonderful night everyone, I love you all and i have joined the curation trail @focusnow.

Screenshot_20211104_075542.jpg

Screenshot_20211104_075620.jpg

Screenshot_20211104_075732.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38