The diary game for September 17,2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

hi friends its another day today.i woke up soundly ,with heart full with appreciation i said my morning prayer thanking God for His kindness and mercies.I then fine my way to the bathroom after which i try dressing up.I get myself prepared for work but before then i tried logging in to Roqqu.com to check the transfer i made which was deducted but was not successful.Previously i tried raising a ticket about that issue but nothing was done.Twice i have raise a ticket but they said that they are still processing my issue .
I have waited for more than five days and Roqqu customer care said that they are still trying to solve the problem,so that morning i try checking if that issue has been solve but i found out that nothing has been done about it.I try replying the mail they sent me and said i should reply it about 48 hours but Roqqu customer care has done nothing about,so i log out of their site because i was now very upset.
I also log in to my steemit account that morning to see if i have any notification and if the steem i transfer has reflected.So after that i prepared and head off for work,after few minutes on a byc i arrived at our shop,there were much work to be done.I ON the generator,plug my phone and laptop and start working.The day was really,it has been rainy since all this day but today was different,so i enjoyed my work.

image.png

working with this machine has always been enjoyable,so i try doing as much work as could until afternoon.
So during the after i enjoyed my favorite meal[rice].
You know being online has always been part of me so i login to some website including steemit,after that i went back to work.i work for a while and when its time to go home i closed work.Honestly my day was really enjoyable and i thank God for a well fulfilled day.
this is my diary game for this day.

Sort:  

Hello herculeand!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

 4 years ago 

thanks for viewing my post @resteemsupport i appreciate it.Honestly its a privilege to have you resteem my post.

 4 years ago 

Nice and brief day for you, you must be good with the sewing machine yeah.

Nice and brief day for
You, you must be good with the
Sewing machine yeah.

                 - iamlynxie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 4 years ago 

Exactly @iamlynxie, you know with machines you don't need to stress your self much,the machine do the greater part of the work,all you need to do is just to be in control of it.

 4 years ago 

Yeah so true, be in charge.

 4 years ago 

Thats nice, maybe i will try this machine one day @herculeand.

You had a good day.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

No problem @sambee ,you working with machine is always enjoyable,atleast you won't need to stress yourself much.

 4 years ago 

Never known how to use that machine though I tried several time but wasn't successful. A day well spent @herculeand. Thanks for sharing
#onepercent #cameroon #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36