the diary game:15/09/2020:A friends handwork.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

early in the morning this friend of mine called me,after asking me how my night was he said another thing he wanted from me.
he asked me if i could come to over to his place because they wanted to spend time with me.I agreed, so after my early morning barb i dressed up and entered a byc and head to their place.When i reached they were so happy,before anything we fist have to wait for our christian meeting to be over ,we get to discuss and share some encouraging words with each other.
the wife as i had known is a kind and caring wife,almost every moment she will try to ask me what i need and how she can serve me better.I really enjoyed staying with them.Honestly i will like my family to be like theirs.Apart from their fine qualities i appreciate something about the wife;her hand work.

image.png

I admire her hand wok

image.png

So after spending time with them it was now time for to beg for my leave,they were veary happy and the wife even see off.This wasa how spent my day

Sort:  

You wrote well. But, your diary will only qualify when you will write 300 words. This is the rule of the diary game. We hope you will present a beautiful diary soon. Thank you.
#diarydoctor
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56