the diary game:12/09/2020:Steemit Package

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

HI friends,how did your day went ?I know most of us had a lovely day why some didn't but all the same we thank God.
My day went vary well,it started with going to my boss shop then i had the opportunity to barb only one person and before leaving i introduced steemit to someone,i mean my boss.
He asked a lot of questions like;will i be posting on a daily bases,how will my earnings get to me,can i invest in it? these questions and so many others he asked.i try answering most of his questions but some i didn't answer because i was not sure about the answers,but with the answers i gave him he was really convince and want to do it.

steem-cryptocurrency-coin-on-dark-260nw-1123582217.jpg

so i couldn't register him right there because i was going to work but i promise to help him open a steemit account when i come back and regarding those his questions i couldn't answer i told him that when i come back i will clarify him.
so after i left his shop i went to my mentor's house @focusnow,i related to him some of the questions my boss asked me that needed an answer.my mentor smile,he then clarify me on those questions and even unfold some folded package that i haven't known since i came to steemit.
he told me about steem curator and so many other things,honestly my zeal was boiling and i thought of ways i could do more. And regarding @njiatanga am so happy for him,his engagement has be made manifest.
i know there many who have not come to learn about this wonderful platform but sooner or later they will come to learn about it.So after i stayed for some time in his house i left for work,so the rest of my day was spent at the barber shop.This was how i spent my day.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Waow what a day you had @herculeand you did the right thing to go see your mentor @focusnow. You are doing a great job, Please bring the new would be steemian on board. Steemit is the social media platform for belong to in this century. God to have you back, thanks for Sharing looking forward to seeing you around again.

#thediarydoctor #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thanks @njiatanga,more people will be brought in sooner or later.i haven't been around because of some issues am having but anyhow I will try being engaged.i know that there are more goodies unfold so will try to bring anyone interested.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56