You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Thursday 25/3/2021. (Spotlight: Billboard)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

My Second Lid Report
Location:Aba, Abia State
Time: 11:46

After doing some house work I went to a friend's farm to see how he and the farm were doing,I needed him to help me on some so we discuss for a while and I came back home.
I then went to my small farm to see how my ducks 🦆 were doing,trust me they were doing pretty good.

IMG_20210325_105955.jpg

So after checking on the duck I went to a friend's shop. He is a paint producer and much of my work have always come from him.

IMG_20210325_110209.jpg

So after having a brief discussion with him I then went back home to rest for a while.
Stay turned as more reports comes. Your lovely friend @herculeand.

Sort:  

@herculeand, you really had a brief filled activities. That means you are a farmer.
Have you joined @fur-friends Community. That's where you show stuffs about your bets.
Nice seeing your activities this morning.
Best regards

 3 years ago 

Ok @talktofaith, this is my first time hearing about @fur-friends community,but nevertheless I will try to join the community. Thanks so much @talktofaith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14