You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Thursday 25/3/2021. (Spotlight: Billboard)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

My first lid post
25/03/2021

IMG_20210325_100537.jpg

Good morning friends,how was your night?
I know you all have a great night because mine was cool.
Today I wake up late because yesterday I was stressed out. So after bathing this morning I will have alot of things to attend to,like going to farm and then to my normal daily work,so stay turned as I bring you more reports from @herculeand.

#nigeria

Sort:  

Good morning
Have a great day Today
Expecting more reports from you ✌️

 4 years ago 

Ok @holayemine more reports will be coming as the day progresses, thanks for your reply

 4 years ago 

@herculeand. Good to a see you,and to know you had a good night rest. Do enjoy your activities today. Best wishes

 4 years ago 

Thank you sir @emjeak am also happy to see here.my day went well and I have been reporting it live (Lid).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56