You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE SESSION FOR THE PROGRESS OF STEEMIT IN ABA CITY||8 STEEM POOL from @samuel20||MAIDEN EDITION||SUNDAY 9TH MAY,2021||

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Question number 1
How do you introduce steemit to your friends?
Firstly, I do tell my friends the steemit is a best platform and educative which if you follow the rules you will learn and earn a lot by applying hard work. You must have the strength to type make out ideas before you can get what you want. A good work always get a reward.

Question 2
How many of your friends do you intend to tell about steemit?
Actually I can't tell because I have alot of friends which I intend to inform about steemit.

Question 3
I will promote steemit by posting it on social like posting on my status on whatsapp sharing it to group on facebook and telegram.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @henryug,
You have made great comments.
Sure One must write original contents before getting rewarded on Steemit.

A good work always get a reward.

That's a perfect line.

Exactly. I began putting in double effort recently. I'm happy with my progress. I'm putting extra effort this new week

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45