The Diary Game Season 3: My Day At Home Working and Watching Movies 4/03/2021 [100% Powered Up]steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20201209-WA0000.jpg

Dear Diary!

I spent my whole day working on my brand and watching movies, though I did my tasks as a designer and editor and I also did some minor jobs but today was one boring day I love.

123.jpgDay 1

Late last month I started this task on how to develop my skills within 30days of continuous practice but due to some certain challenges I stopped it to start again this mont and it's been going well so far, the above image is the day 1 image and was shot with a nikon camera and the shooter is my Boss ShotbyVoke and retouched by me.

12345.jpgDay 2

On my second day I decided to retouch an old picture I took with a canon 6d mark 2 somewhere in asaba, Nigeria. It was on a sunny sunday afternoon but the sun was hidden under a cloud living the lights to be soft and immediately I created the magic without any surf box or speedlight.

123456.jpgDay 3

Last but not the list is the one i created today, this skin tone is called melanin, I guess it's suppose to be darker than this but I was a little not comfortable with the darkness so I had to make it a little brighter.

vlcsnap-2021-03-29-11h39m08s604.png

After my editing challenge task for today I decided to watch an old movie to refresh the mind and stretch the brains, so I watched SUPERMAN VS BATMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE.

The movie was one of a kind, I never believed superman would seek for help and also among all the super heroes only batman has the balls to beat the hell out of superman. I finally found out that superman has something he is also afraid and love.

The movie is one of a kind and also I think batman took it too far knowing lex luthor is not a good man and still want's to kill superman.

vlcsnap-2021-04-02-12h31m12s892.png

Lois Lane doing everything in her power to save the man she loves from the hands of the gotham knight crawler succeeded but at the end of the movie we lost superman but saved the planet.

Tomorrow in my diary I will take about Ben 10 and the ominitrix.

Hope you had a lovely day?

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Great work with old picture. Congratulation. I like this pict.

Thank you sir much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74