The Diary Game: My Yesterdays Outting (8-05-2021)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_6947 copy_1620049585950.jpg

Hello everyone.

It's another beautiful morning as we are all here to witness each others activity and also learn from ourselves.

Yesterday was really a full day for me as I never had the chance to rest.

6AC30166-3D75-4161-9A4C-A67597277C49L0001.jpg

We got a call few days back about opening of some projects within our communities and some other neighbouring communities and my boss picked me specifically to be there with him.

The movement started around 10am on 7th May 2021 and the locations are Ogu and Bolo Local Government area.

This projects are 3 and we went to all the 3 sites to make sure the projects have been completed and opened for masses to make us of it.

IMG_8852.jpg

As an official media personal to my boss, my main focus was to capture his every moment and moves that makes sense.

The man in the middle is my boss, the one on the right is the Honourable Speaker of the house of assembly the man doing the project.

IMG_8890.jpg

After the gathering at the speakers villa we all set out to the location of the project.

The 3 projects were not done be the speaker but his project is the biggest and finest of them all.

One of the project is a Police Station, the second one is a mini stadium look field and third one is a market and the finest of the projects.

We got the first one did a little talking and recognition and opened it, same goes to the second one and on the third one we left.

We couldn't stay till the end cause we all have other things to do.

Immediately we got home I went to the studio shot some clients and that was how the day burnt for me.

Today is another wonderful day and I'm already at the studio making plans and preparation on our contest that's about to take place soon by our studio.

Have a wonderful day 😘❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89