The Diary Game 3: Stressful Wednesday 17-04-2021(100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210315_124441.jpg

This was how I woke up to an hectic Wednesday 😊, woke up around 7am in the morning cause I got a call to exchange a laptop, with immediate effect I got up and rushed down to the market.

On getting their we did the exchange and everything and boom the laptop had processor issues I had to wait for the to format it back to windows 7 before they can fix it.

IMG_20210317_084849.jpg

This is the laptop Toshiba Satellite c660 something like that, after the format they had to fix the processor and run it on windows 10 again, I waited from about 7am in the morning to 3pm in the afternoon and finally they were done.

Immediately I got home, I started working again on projects I didn't complete, all those while I haven't taken my bath and all I ate was rice.

IMG_20210313_231037.jpg

This was the first one they gave to me, a Nigerian coupled laptop, I rejected it cause it had faults already from its maker.

So after all that I finally had my bath, ate something good and now I'm going to bed.

Hope you had a wonderful day???

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good you were able to rectify the fault and fix it immediately,

The laptop looks good hope its strong ,is it fairly used or new laptop i wonder and how much did you buy it if you dont mind sharing,

its 70k fairly used from dubai, everything is working fine for now.

but I'm still testing it though, its a strong laptop

Hectic indeed, hope other days would be less hectic and fruitful. Thank God you were able solve the issue it doesn't matter what time but the fact you successfully fixed it should be a plus. Keep pushing and I wish you luck as you progress....

Thank you for your kind and encouraging words sir . 😊🙂😊🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43