The Diary Game 3: Some Days Without Posting 04-05-2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210502_141229_4.jpg

Hello diary and friend!

I know its been a while and i guess some of you have missed my acrivities but worry less as i was applying and got a job, its been stressful over the past few days but i'm finally back to give you my best.

Stick to my profile as I'll now be talking more about my photography lifestyle.

IMG_20210502_141535_9.jpg

This was just 2 days back on a beautiful sunday, after cleaning my apartment i had to look good for work mood, it was the same day i had my best friend in the studio and we created a magic that is blowing peoples mind lately.

IMG_6971 copy.jpg

So this was the magic i creates with my best friend and she loved it giving me the opportunity to shoot a beautiful model like her blasted my inspiration and boosted my idea.

IMG_6953 copy.jpg

A Queen in disguise living like an ordinary citizen in the midst of her people trying tO figure out how to help and make the kingdom great again.

Shes my best friend and always lookout for me in terms of need and care and just on sunday i proved to her how much i loved her with the magic from my lense.

IMG_6997 copy.jpg

Its not your birthday i know that right but live longer than your expectation and be fruitful cause thats all thag matters.

Happiness is free and to get happiness we have to be free from ourselves.

IMG_6947 copy_1620049585950.jpg

Meanwhile i also took a shot for myself lol at my own studio making it more exciting, we patronize our office and grow our businesses.

Its another wonderful to be alive thats why we are called @steemalive cause we are always live on the steem blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87