The Diary Game 3: How I Spent My Day 16/04/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg

Woke up quite early today cause I bought a fake extension 2days ago and had to return it, on reaching there we had a little argument and i changed my extension and got back home peacefully.

IMG_20210416_104041.jpg

immediately I got home, i prepared indomie for myself and but couldn't eat much because i wasn't feeling too well, so my elder bro ate the noodles in peace and harmony @solar-star will understand that feeling sometimes.

That feeling sometimes when you have food but couldn't eat cause your not feeling too well.

IMG_20210416_173607.jpg

This afternoon i rushed down to a friends place to help her install adobe Lightroom 2019 for her so ahe can freely edit her pictures, she's a food photographer and a mobile one at that, she also just joined steemit but havent written anything yet.

IMG_20210416_210941.jpg

This evening as the spirit leads, i got yam and fried fish plus soya milk to eat, @solar-star do and come to port Harcourt oh, cause while eating i was watching a movies cause my friend offended me.

IMG_20210416_210955.jpg

The movie i watched during my dinner was Titled Paper Lives, its quite interesting but I haven't finished it but will surely do that tomorrow.

Lastly I love the new steemit writing interface but they should try to make it easier for mobile devices and we also need a security team on steemit to monitor and help with scammers.

I love steemit

Cc: @focusnow, @bright-obias, @whitestallion and @steemalive

Sort:  

Yes I do @henryglowz but we move ratherless....nice hearing from you again,stay tuned ,I'm coming 😁😁

I'm always turned and waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91