The Diary Game 3: Finally Gotten a photography job 😇😇😇 27/04/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210427_155404_6.jpg

Dear Diary!

During my stay in my hometown, i was working towards this photography job offer given to me by my friend, after a long period of waiting i finally get to meet the management.

I was called to meet the manager of the studio which happens to be a dj and a young man with vision, we talked for over 30minutes and boom he said when do i wish to start.

IMG_20210427_140813_3.jpg

Before speaking to the manager i was given a task to work on some pictures which i did and they all loved.

I'll now be working in a studio somewhere in port harcourt.

Meanwhile i had a stressful day as i went out to the market with a friend and during our shopping i got a call to come down to the studio so i can work on some pictures.

After the pictures i took my leave rushed down to the house so i can change and head to port harcourt to get some of my stuffs.

I'm on my way now, further information will be communicated to you all soonest.

Much love and apologies for some of my contents which happened to used by some other persons without my notice.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@prolee
@whitestallion

Sort:  

I'm so happy for you my dear friend, congratulations 😲🤗🤗

Thank you ma'am, sorry i haven't visited your blog lately, being working 😇😇😇

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92