The Diary Game 3: A friday in my hometown 23/04/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians!

IMG_20210422_181002_5.jpg

It was yet another beautiful day at my hometown okrika hidden somewhere in rivers state nigeria and I was just lying down feeling the cool breeze blewing.

I had nothing to do so i just slept all through the day waking up at around 4pm this evening, I procastinated cause i was suppose to write at least 3 times daily but thats not the major thing now.

IMG_20210423_123023_4.jpg

I woke up to meeting my mum and other family members preparing this little crayfish(prawns) my uncle caught from the river, I remembered i used them to cook indomie yesterday and I still get to see them again today which means its a sure win for my indomie i was planning.

IMG_20210423_123044_3.jpg

I miss the old me though cause being all grown up and fatherly makes them treat me different, i mean look at my mum that'll shout my name to clean the crayfish doing it all by herself.

Coming home after a long while is really something so i just hanged around took pictures and left to sleep again, i mean what do i have to do aside sleeping and waking up to eat and bath and sleeep again till sunday or monday.

IMG_20210423_160654_6.jpg

After my second set of sleep i woke up to seeing my sister's child lying next to me, he was adorable 😇 i played with him for a while and took a shot while he was asleep and then she left with him to her house.

IMG_20210423_174913_1.jpg

Remember those prawns i talked about? I mean the little ones, i used them to prepare this noodles they taste really amazing, smashed one egg and prepared the indomie with another.

I had a wonderful launch and after that i took a stroll cause i've been sleeping all day.

IMG_20210423_183228_6.jpg

Went to our mini stadium to watch some dudes training and took a picture while they were being talked to, i was also invited to come watch a game on sunday at the same field.

Finally after all this stroll i went to see a friend and after seeing her i went home to relax and write my beautiful day experience.

Tomorrow is gonna be another day filled with fun activities and places to go.

Cc:
@steemalive
@bright-obias
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@prolee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88