You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 14/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Transport Company Bus)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1st Lid Report
Date: 14th May 2021
Time: 6:23am
Location: Okrika, Rivers State

IMG_20210514_061956.jpg

Good morning everyone, just woke up about 2mins ago and I'm rushing down to the office to get my keys from our security or should I say watchman.

There is curfew over here and last night was really serious and we closed very early cause it rained over here and the weather is still very cold for me this morning, i think it also rained during the night time.

Though I slept late sha cause I was chatting with some of my real friends like my foodie @solar-star and other friends.

Today is gonna be awesome so tell me how was your night 🌃.

Happy EID MUBARAK to all my Muslim brothers

Sort:  

Wow,I really enjoyed our chat yesterday,.. thank you,,I'm tuned for more updates please

I did sleep well too.
Happy celebration.. do give away na🙄

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46