My diary game on the 24-11-2021| How I Spent my day||10% to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello my fellow steemians it's been awhile here I want to tell you how I spent my day it has not been easy since morning.

My morning

In the morning I woke up very early around 5:am we said our morning prayers as usual, after that I went to the kitchen to prepare break fast and what my son will eat in school. After the preparation,I boil water and when I want to bath him I discovered that his temperature was high so I bath him and he is still having fever so I stop him from going to school today l have to take him to see the nurse that normally treat him so she treated him and his body temperature became normal and from there we now go to my shop.

My afternoon

In the afternoon my son's health was better and was playing with his friend

16377680842596505313418888153884.jpghe did not disturb me at all and I was able to attend to costumers and later around 2:pm they brought tissue paper for us I call those that offload it and they do the offload and I pay them.

16377688906109159138982627858259.jpg
And around 6:pm I closed record for the day, close my shop and go home.

My Evening

In the evening when I got home I prepared dinner we eat and around 8:pm I took my son where he is taking treatment the nurse gave him the last treatment and we went back home take our bath and go to bed.

My day was really stressful because as a business woman you have to stand most of the time and move around to make sure things are going as planned, also taking record of the sales is so important even when you don't feel like doing ot, you just do because of accountability. But st the end it really worth it.

Thank you for reading my diary today, i hope you too enjoyed your day and it was not as stressful as mine.

Till i come your way again. Bye

Warm regards:
@helenchy

Sort:  

Thank God for your son's health. At least he can now play around with his friends..... Wow, you have a big shop..... Well done.

Thank you for sharing with us....

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank God for restoring your son's health. Your day was well accomplished.

Thanks sir

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you for your support @steemalive curation trail I love steemalive community

 3 years ago 

Thank God your son's health is better now.
Your day was really spent well even though stressful because of your business.
Best of luck anyways.

Thank you very much for your support

Thanks for reading this post I appreciate

Your day went well, thank God for the recovery of your kid

Thanks I appreciate

U welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32