My diary game on Saturday 27-11-2021||10% payout to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Introduction:

Good day my people how is your day today? Hope everything went well I want to tell you guys how my day went it was so cool and amazing.

My morning:

In the morning I woke up at around 6:am we said our morning prayers then I went to the kitchen and prepare break fast tea☕and bread🍞 for the family after that I sweep, clean and tidy up the house and do some house chores and because it's Saturday and also the last Saturday of the month so it's usually the day of sanitation . So I thought of what to cook for lunch and I remembered one delicious native food all the way from Nsukka this food has a long process we don't cook it anyhow I only cook it when I don't have much things doing so I decided to cook it today that I have chance so I say let me start the cooking in the afternoon. Stay tuned as you visit my kitchen soon🥰.

My Afternoon

In the afternoon I rush down to the market to buy some food stuff so when I came back, I started preparing lunch this food is the combination of granded corn, cooked beans, enough vegetables leaf and rad oil sauce so I started the cooking around 12:00pm and finished around 1:30pm

![IMG_20211120_115651_643.jpg](
| |IMG_20211120_121401_045.jpg
Hmmm yummy this food is the most delicious food ever so after my cooking I prepared for shop and left when I reach shop I called my sister to come and plait me which she did.
IMG_20211108_174912_715.jpg
We started around 2:pm but she was so fast enough to finish around 6:pm though it was not any difficult style it's just big braid after that I did my records and close shop for the day and go home.

My Evening:
In the evening when I reach home I didn't have any much things to do. I wanted preparing something else for dinner but my husband still want to eat the food I cooked in the afternoon for dinner due to it's sweetness he really enjoyed it. So I warm the food we eat and and after that, we take our bath, we watch TV, and around 10:pm we go to bed and sleep.

Best regards:
@helenchy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @helenchy,

Thank you for writing in Steemalive.You realy had a busy and fruitful day.Your sister must be a good stylist.That food looks yummy even from here,I hope you can waybill part of it down here.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit!!

Hahaha thank you

This your meal looks so delicious to my liking can I fine with you @helenchy?

Thanks

You are a good woman you prepare a good meal for family apart from d house chores
You have done well

Thanks

I have not had a taste of this special meal before and hope to have a taste soon😋

Thank you for sharing how you spent your day with us!

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32