My diary game on 03-11-2021|| How I Spent my day and 10% to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Good day my fellow steemians, I hope your day went well I want to tell you how my diary game for today went. It was hectic but I thank God for everything.

My morning

In the morning I wake up around 5:am and also wake my family we say our morning prayers as usual after prayers I went to the kitchen to make breakfast for the family, when I on the gas I found out that the gas has finished 😲🙆....oooh my God I became confused and immediately I remember that I have some little charcoal left I have to go and start making fire on the charcoal that really take my time. I wanted cooking portage beans ad potatoes for my son but I have to change plans I decide to fry plantain for him.

IMG_20211102_060103_922.jpg
Because that will save my time to avoid lateness to school after frying the plantain, I boil water for bath, when the water is hot I bath him and prepare him for school after dressing him up, I prepared tea and bread for him to eat before going to school because the plantain I fried is the one he will take to school when he was done eating and ready, I take him to school and make sure I hand him over to his class teacher before leaving because he is still a small child then I went back home to prepare and go to my shop where I sell different types of baby diapers.

16359563316746865251221739430574.jpg16359565108218604274867733485092.jpg And also do supply of crayfish because I have costumers from the market who I supply crayfish to why some normally come to the shop to buy. So this morning I received a call from my costumer who want me to supply her crayfish in the afternoon so I tired up my house quickly, take my bath and left for business. Around 12:pm I did a lot of house chores. Although I have a sales representative who helps me in the shop

My Afternoon

When I reach shop in the afternoon, already my sales rep has sweep and mop everywhere then sample all the goods 30 minute later, costumer enter and bought baby diaper after selling to him,I started
tiring crayfish immediately and fast in other to meet up with my supply because it's a very huge supply.

IMG_20211102_124745_338.jpg

IMG_20211102_124716_725.jpg

So around 2:on I went to the market for the supply after that I went back to the shop and prepare for Bible studies so I went to church around 3:pm after church, my husband called me and said that the Nepa have bring light that I should go and on the refrigerator unfortunatly for me to reach home and fund out that the stabilizer got burnt I have to call the electrician to come and fix it after that it's was around 6:pm and is time for me to close shop so I went back to shop do some record and close for the day.

My Evening

In the evening I did not have any much work to do because already I have soup in the fridge I cook semo for my family

IMG_20211103_204920_734.jpg

IMG_20211103_204743_693.jpg

(semo and oha soup) so delicious and everyone in the family enjoyed it even my son who don't like swallow eat enough. After dinner, we all take our bath and then watch program on television after watching we said night prayers and retired to bed after a long day.
Thanks for reading my posts.

Best Regards:
@helenchy

Sort:  

Interesting you really enjoyed your day

Your day was loaded with good events. Great one.

 3 years ago 

Wow, I am impressed by all these. What a versatile and industrious woman you are @helenchy Keep up with the good works. Your husband's heart will always be gladdened for such a wonderful homemaker you are.

Thanks for the compliment

 3 years ago 

You are welcome ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71