The timeline of my Lid report for Tuesday 18th May, 2021 // reported by @harrygwecsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

This is my timeline for Tuesday 18th may, 2021

So sorry I couldn't post it on that same day due to some challenges

1st LID report

Location : Ejigbo Lagos State
Time : 10:55am
Date : 18/5/2021

A beautiful morning friends,

I wanna believe our night was fine, yeah mine was, all thanks to God.

My day started by 12am, we had midnight prayers, which was organized by one of our young Pastor in church who goes by the name Pastor Douglas Jonathan, a great man of God. The prayers lasted for an hour.

I always post some informations that has to do with the prayers on my WhatsApp status immediately we round up prayers. Informations like the Prayer Zoom link, the fliers, the Rhema word for the day and the participants on Zoom.

I eventually slept by few minutes past 1 and woke up late this morning by 9am, I deliberately wanted to rest, more reason I woke up at that time.

I took an early morning selfie when I woke up and here is it.
IMG_20210517_033621_5.jpg
My Morning Selfie

I had prayed and studied my Daily Devotional and I enjoyed every bit of it speaks about the Holy Spirit.
Topic : 7 Reasons Why Jesus Sent The Holy Spirit
Check to see below:
IMG_20210518_011645_6.jpg
Powerful Daily Devotional

Ones I'm done with this morning's report, I will be going straight to doing my Chores, I would bath, brush my teeth. I wouldn't stop there, I would also post the contest I started writing yesterday which was organized by Steem Nursery Community.

I would let us know the other things I got involved in, b'cause I'm yet to set my priorities on my to-do-list. But be rest assured that I would update up on how the day is going and the things i was able to do and get involved in.

Stay tuned, as I keep updating up about today.

Thanks for reading through

Best regards

2nd LID report

Location : Ejigbo Lagos State
Time : 3:23pm
Date : 18/5/2021

Here i am again my friends,

I believe our day is going well, mine is...

It's hot here, the weather isn't cool here at this hour of the day at all (3pm nigeria time), but going to freshen up helps cool the body.

Yeah I mentioned in my previous report that I would go do chores, bath, brush, and also continue my contest... Oh yes! I got all that done.

I had rice and egg for lunch, and suddenly power was restored, they brought the light.
I was super excited about it
IMG_20210518_154659_6.jpg
Light was restored

I was so excited that I quickly plugged my Power bank
IMG_20210518_154929_8_1621349418814.jpg
Charging My Power bank

I visited our Lagos SteemAlive group for updates or any vital information, and really, visiting that group does help a lot. You get informed and it helps you know the next step to take as regards your success in Steemit. Thank you @talktofaith for the job well done. I've got a wonderful city representative.
Screenshot_20210518-155121_1621349528306.png
Lagos SteemAlive Group On Telegram

And I also visited SteemAlive group on Telegram... I must say again that this groups are really helpful, thank you @focusnow keep breaking limits Sir, and thank you for being a great leader. Pls permit me, i needed to take out time to celebrate this wonderful personalities and I also celebrate my fellow Steemians too, you all are the best. We keep pushing and breaking limits...
Screenshot_20210518-155044_1621349562476.png
SteemAlive Group On Telegram

I might go to visit a friend this evening, but not certain yet. But be rest assured I would report here ones I eventually go on that visit.

I am resting at the moment...

Stay tuned for my next report and spotlight

Ps : Today's spotlight did a sneak peek into my dream, smiles... actually dreamt about Mango fruits this morning, what a huge coincidence, lol.

Thanks for reading through

Best regards

3rd LID report

Location : Ejigbo Lagos State
Time : 10:52
Date : 18/5/2021

Hello friends,
I'm back with my last LID report for today.

I eventually went to visit my friend but she wasn't around when I got there.

I stayed back and located where the key to her room was, so I got in and i had dinner. I already got food from a food seller close to my friend's house, so I had rice and meat.

I had gotten my Spotlight for today and i was glad i did. So check spotlight below

Spotlight : Mango Fruits

IMG_20210518_181808_3.jpg
Mango Fruits
IMG_20210518_181744_3.jpg

IMG_20210518_181901_0.jpg

Thank you for reading through

Best regards

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mangoes time....hope after the rice and meat you had some mangoes too.i love mangoes..(lol)

 3 years ago 

@breeze lol, yes ooo... I so enjoyed my Mangoes... I so love mangoes too, and so glad it's its season...

Thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32