The timeline of my lid report for Tuesday 11th-May-2021 // reported by @harrygwecsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings friends,

Here is my timeline of my LID report for 11th-May-2021. So sorry it's coming now b'cause for some days now we've been having light issues and this happened unexpectedly.

My First LID Report

Location : Ejigbo Lagos State
Time : 10:08am
Date : 11th May, 2021

It's another beautiful day dear friends. Greetings to you wonderful people.

My night was fine, I hope we all slept well too

Though I started my day with prayers, a mid night prayer that lasted for an hour 12am-1am on Zoom. So I posted somethings on my WhatsApp status and finally slept by past 3am.

So I finally woke up by 8:15am today. I thank to God for life, and health too. I prayed and studied my daily devotional and the topic got me smiling and excited because it brought back memories on how I held on to God's word for my healing. So here I'm going to be sharing a picture of my Daily devotional
IMG_20210511_101840_0.jpg
My Daily Devotional

And here I took a selfie, just thought I could show the world and every person here how good He (God) is by just looking at me, smiles.
IMG_20210511_081458_3.jpg
Morning Selfie

So after now I'm gonna go take my bath, do chores (sweep the floor, dress the bed and dust my shelf, clear cubwebs from the top), I don't have much dish to wash, i just have one dish to wash today.

I would also look into the contest litered everywhere on Steemit to select the one I would participate in. So I would stop here for now. But trust me to update you on everything that I finally get to engage in today

Watch out for my space as I take you through the journey of today and I look forward to yours too.

So I leave you with this : Make today count and also believe in yourself, that's exactly what I'm doing. Just thought I could share here too.

Keep your fingers crossed b'cause I'ld be right back. Stay smiling...

My Second LID Report

Location : Ejigbo Lagos State
Time : 3:04pm
Date : 11th May, 2021

Hello friends,

It's nice being here again, and I hope our day is going well. Mine is going well

So i finally had my bath, did chores(dressed the bed, washed the dishes, swept the floor, there was no cobwebs found so I left that.

I wrote my diary for yesterday after breakfast. And after which I would have to write my diary for today before getting involved in the "Campus contest" or any other contest because I have got to finish up with my diary.

We do not have light at the moment, and that would determine if I'm gonna start any contest today or not, b'cause I'm kinda scared my battery would go down.

I will be attending an online meeting by 7pm, WhatsApp to be precised, and it's gonna be really interesting and educating

Screenshot_20210511-160254.png
The flier to the Women's program

Haven't had lunch yet, but i sure will soon.
While waiting to get lunch, I joined my sister in watching funny clips, the likes of Mr Makaroni and also Funny performers in Nigerian Idol. This videos got me laughing

Screenshot_20210511-160030_1620745274404.png

Screenshot_20210511-160154_1620745345839.png

Don't forget to stay smiling...

Watch out for my next update

My Third LID Report

Location: Ejigbo Lagos State
Time : 5:39pm
Date : 11th May, 2021

Greetings friends,

So friends I stepped out on a search for today's spotlight which is Petrol Station. But before that i discovered my battery was getting low. It's so painful being limited by some things. But I had to say to myself that i refuse to be limited.

I've got my diary to write, I've got ladies meeting to attend on WhatsApp, I've got prayers by 10pm, I've got prayers by 12am on Zoom, and this requires that I'ld have to use my phone for all of this lined up.

I really have to look for a way to charge my phone, I don't mind going to beg whoever puts on their generator.

So i go on a search of whoever puts on their generator to enable me charge either my phone or power bank. So that's me getting ready, I brought my clothes out to wear and going with my power bank to go look for a place to charge. I pray I get a place...
IMG_20210511_175832_3.jpg
My wears and power bank set

Pls, stay tuned as I include my spotlight in my next report.

Thanks for staying through.

My Fourth and Final LID Report

Location : Ejigbo Lagos State
Time : 9:44pm
Date : 11th May, 2021.

Hello great Steemians,

I hope we're enjoying our night. As regards me going on a search for where I could charge my phone. I finally got a place, but my phone and power bank was charged for a short period of time.

I had to get going because it was already dark. I was able to charge a little, but it won't last for long.

So here is today's Spotlight:
Petrol Station

Screenshot_20210511-221429.png
What3words

Screenshot_20210511-221418.png
What3words

I had to ensure i share my last report before my phone go off

Thank you all for reading through

Sort:  

Beautiful.

Wow! You delivered despite the challenges and limitations, that's determination.
It's beautiful

 3 years ago 

You had a busy day and i wish i was less busy would bave joined you in seeing those comedy's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70