THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : A BOUNCING BABY GIRL CAME INTO THE WORLD AND THIS MADE MY DAY // ENTRY BY @harrygwec (100% power-up)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone,
It's exciting being here to share with us how my day went. And thank you all for having me.

This morning i woke up by 6am, Nigeria time. I had my morning prayer and studied my bible. After which I did chores. I atarted my chores by dressing the bed, swept the floor, washed dirty dishes, cleaned dusty surfaces like the Shelf, Table, TV sets, Radio sets, and also removed cobwebs.

By 8:20am
I went straight to take my bath, brush my teeth, when I was done I decided to have Tea and bread for breakfast.

Afterwards, i visited WhatsApp to check out for updates on our SteemAlive group and our Lagos group. I also chatted for a while and responded to other messages too.

At 10am
I received a call from my sister who broke the news of her friend named Joy who just gave birth to a bouncing beautiful baby girl. She was already at the hospital with her. I will really excited when I heard the news.

I was so curious to see the baby, but because I was told that it wasn't a visiting hours yet, but still o requested to see what the baby look like, and so I begged my sister to help snap the baby, so she did and sent the picture to me.

Screenshot_20210326-233352_1616798107220.png
Here is our little Princess

Screenshot_20210326-233540_1616798170981.png

And already my sister said the father of the baby named the child already, he couldn't even wait. And here are the little princess's name Jasmin, Chimuanya, Princess, and lastly my sister was opportuned to name her Kelechi meaning "Thank God" in English.

I asked my sister why she chose that name, and she told me that her friend gave birth through CS(operation) and that it was really a tough one that she almost lost her life and that of the baby. So having seen all of this happenings she decided to give that name. So i placed a call through to congratulate the father of the new born baby. He was really full of excitement.

2:30pm
I got a message from my sister telling me to help her wash the veggies (cabbage, green pee, green pepper) at home, because she would be needing it ones she returns, and so i did that immediately. And when I was done I observed my siesta.

IMG_20210218_132747_2_1616759456011.jpg
Took a shot of the Veggies

It was 4:15 already, and it was time to wash some dirty clothes. So i went to get my dirty clothes and that of my sister's, and i was glad i did, because tomorrow will be busy for me. I wouldn't have that time to wash tomorrow.

IMG_20210326_125522_4_1616759743963.jpg
I had to wash my dirty clothes and my sister's

6:25pm
I was done and decided to take my bath, brush my teeth, had my dinner and listen to a song on my phone titled "All i have" by Mali Music and i was already resting by 8:30pm.

I couldn't go visit the baby at the hospital today, so I promised to visit them ones they leave the hospital. And i look forward to that.

That was how today being Friday 26th March, 2021 went. That good news of a bouncing bab girl actually made my day and I thank God for safe delivery of the precious gift given.

Thank you for taking out time to read my post
Best regards.

cc: @steemcurator01
cc: @steemcurator02
cc: @trafalgar

Sort:  

That's very nice of u GOD will bless u for what you did for your sister

Congrats for the new born baby, am happy for you @harrygwec

Wow... Congratulations dear. I join you in your happiness dear. More good news

Best Regards

 3 years ago 

@kadosh2340, thank you so much. And i say a big AMEN to that...

The baby is cute

Nice post, God thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45