The diary game: my diary for this day of Wednesday 27 October 2021/ written by@harmony55.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

talking point.jpgSource

Introduction

Hello fellow steamians. Greetings to you all. How are you doing. I hope things are moving wonderfully well. Thanks to our almighty father Jehovah who is the one behind every success and accomplishment we archived in life. Remember success loves speed. Who owns success? Success belongs to those who wake every morning and pursue their dreams regardless of their hardship. And it is also for those who have made up their mind not to give up, not to give in, and not to throw in the towel. It is for those who have said, it is not going to be over until I win. Bear in mind that this time knowledge is the new money. Money is not the goal, money is the result. So today I will like to share with you how I spent my day on Wednesday 27th October 2021.

Morning

I woke up very early so as to start on time to tackle the things I want to do for the day ,The first thing I did was to have our regular family morning worship with my family members. After that I did the normal things I used to do in the morning like, taking my bath, brushing my teeth and taking my breakfast of plantain porridge

IMG_20211027_071126_426.jpg

Finishing this, I have to pay attention to the dried moringa leaf I have preserved to examine it whether it is still in good condition.
IMG_20211026_064131_187.jpg

After that I have to set off for the meeting we have at the Terryvin Hotel ABA. While going I took a little time to branch to the office to see somebody who was waiting for me there. I briefly shared with him some new information about the new product they sent to us in Connection with the usage. After dismissing him I have to continue my movement to the meeting venue. Before I could reach there It was already afternoon and the chairman has started the meeting.

Afternoon

As a late comer, what I did was to quietly take my seat and joined them in the meeting on agenda number four they were discussing.
IMG_20211027_143955_420.jpg
This agenda number four took us a lot of time because it involved planning upon planning. One; it has to do with planning on how to welcome the Chief Executive Office of our company who is making arrangements to visit us for Introduction of some new products and how to create awareness and hold seminars inoder to increase our sales. All these arrangements to has be concluded before fixing a date for his coming and publicizing it. Before we could finish all these necessary arrangements and conclude the meeting it was already evening.

Evening

At the end of the meeting all I have to do was to rush back to the office, pick one or two things rushed home to attend yet another important Christian meeting. Though I came late, but I felt very happy that participated in the meeting and enjoyed it. It is a program I cannot afford to miss because it has to do with my worship to the creator of the universe. Before we could round up the meeting I was 6 in the evening. Because of the incliment weather, all I have to do was to take my bath and dinner and went to sleep thanking Jehovah for the ability to carry out all these activities, at the same time thanking all of you for the time you will spend in reading my post. May Jehovah crown all your efforts with success.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am happy that you always make out time to engage your family with family worship.

Success is indeed a result

We will keep on doing our best to make success a result

 3 years ago 

Always in attendance in all the meetings, working for God is always the best decision because He blessed Opening. Thank you @harmony55 for sharing your activities with us.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @harmony55 for been in the top 5 post of the day.Your reputation really corresponds with the suffix of your username.You really had a busy day and you finally rounded up with a christian meeting.Impressive.

@samuel20 Everywhere!! 🙆🙆

Your day was not bad at all. The Moringa leaves is said to have some health benefits. It's good you use. You also did great to attend the meeting. Generally it was not a bad day entirely

 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend @harmony55, I must say that your day was really a good one although it might seem to be stressful with series of activities and work but am super glad you were able to meet up with your plan for the day. It's good to know that you do take moringa leave, it's very medicinal and good for the health.
Thanks fir sharing your activities with us.

@harmony55 No doubt, you really had a busy day, but you tried your best to attend to it all.
That's really commendable.

Sharing it with us and being among the top 5 selected post, is a big kudos to you.

Keep steeming !!

Mummy your day was not bad at all, though a very busy one. But you made the best out of it or don't you think so?

 3 years ago 

Quiet a detailed diary game you have here @harmony55. I love the thought of having plaintain porridge for breakfast. It's a very healthy breakfast as it contains Iron. I love to use scent leave to garnish my plaintain porridge and some dry fish. It gives it a unique taste.

Good your day was fruitful. I look forward to reading more interesting posts from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33