The diary game: my diary for this day of Thursday 4th November 2021/written by @harmony55.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello diary and fellow colleagues in steemit. Greetings to you all, hope all is well. What of our steemit business, hope you all are waxing stronger. We all need to keep on trying, because when a business is introduced to you, you are joining not to help the person, you are joining to make your own money. Be bold to make wise use of this wonderful opportunity each day. Remember everyone comes to point in their lives where they are faced with making the decision of taking a risk. For some this risk maybe switching to a new job or starting a different business.

We know inherently that each risk we take at least poses some sort of danger. Many times taking risk are what enable us to achieve what we are truly destined to achieve, while refusing to take risk in life can lead you to be unfulfilled. Don't let fear stand on the way of your success or ruin your effort. Try a little, and who knows that risk you took could be the deciding factor to your success and happiness. Never loose hope. Keep on trying.
Heaven helps those who help themselves.

Today I will like to share with you how I spent my day on Thursday 4th November 2021 Morning:. That Thursday 4th November 2021 was a special day in that it was the only day left for people to buy anything in the market they will use for days of the sit at home which began on Friday 5th November 2021. Because of this I woke up very early in the morning to help in arranging the things to buy. I have to join my wife in making a list of the items to purchase. After that we divided the items into two, the one she will buy and the one I will buy. After this arrangement, I started preparing to go to the market.

Morning

I took my bath, brush my teeth, took my breakfast, and started my movement to the market. Upon reaching there I noticed that the crowd in the market is unbearable. There is no place to put one's legs. Before you could move an inch you have wasted a lot of time. And when I comes to things to buy, the prices have been doubled more than five times. It was as if the budget we made at home was just useless. I could manage to buy just a few things. I spent the whole morning going from one stand to another until afternoon.

IMG_20211110_113619_996.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon I carried the items home and used the same opportunity to take my lunch and bath, because the stress was too much.
The tiredness moved me to have a little rest before going back to the market, from there I went to the office to pick some packets of goldmilk I want to supply to a customer. While I was picking these and other things I want to go home with, two visitors came. I have to attend to them. Before we could finish it was already evening

Screenshot_20211115-142211_1.png

Evening

When I noticed that traffic hold up has started to occure, quickly I closed the office, rushed out, enter keke and started coming home. The traffic hold up was so tight that the whole thing became a snail pace. Before I could reach home, darkness has already covered everywhere. With that all I could do was to bath, eat and go to bed, happy that the whole activities were carried out successful. Have a day, hoping that you will read my post. IAM thanking you for that.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @harmony55,
I can see that you've got so many items here and you had a good day also.

Am glad to read your post today and it's good to know that despite the whole delay as a result of traffic, you still got home safely.

Thanks for sharing your day's activities with us.

 3 years ago 

The cost of things in the market is alarming, and I can see the evidence from the budget you made along with the result. well, no matter what, we will still purchase what we can and leave the rest. You had a stressful indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64