The diary game: my diary for this day of Friday 29th October 2021/written [email protected]%beneficiary set to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1.jpg
Source

Introduction

Hello fellow steamians greetings to you. Hope you all are healthy.We all are supposed to cherish this wonderful opportunity and introduce it to friends, relatives and neighbors who have not embraced it bearing in mind that if opportunity has not knocked at your door, maybe you don't have a door, you need to build a door, If you don't know how to build a door, seek advice and guidance you will succeed. Remember that nothing is more expensive than a missed opportunity. The rich is getting richer because the poor believes that every opportunity is a scam. So do not allow them to discourage you.
So today I want to share with you how I spent my day on Friday 29th October 2021. Please relax and enjoy the weekend while reading my post.

Morning

When I woke up on that Friday morning,it came to my mind that we are in the weekend, that I have to give finishing touches to all the things I have planned for the week. So as usual the first thing I did was to thank our almighty father Jehovah who have helped us to wake up to see the light of the day. After that I took my bath brush my teeth, polish my shoes and then took my breakfast of fufu and soup prepared with bitterleaf.
IMG_20211101_120208_247.jpg
The next line of action was to go to my business premises to attend to those who came to see me. After giving attention to them, I have to go to some shops in the town to pick some needed food supplement items to care for my health.
IMG_20211024_083005_676.jpg

Before I could return back to my office, it was already afternoon.

Afternoon/Evening

In the afternoon I went to the restaurant at number 65 Azikiwe Road ABA for my lunch. I met some friends and business colleagues there, we were able to enjoy ourselves with the food and drinks provided volunteerilly by a colleague. The unexpected gathering gave us a little opportunity to discuss some matters affecting our business and what to do in order to improve. At the end of the discussion I have to came back to the office. By that time I was tired and could not do anything than to sit down and rest. Before I could knew what was happening,I was already in zone 9(slept off)and when I woke up,it was already evening so I had to pick up the things I want to go home with, lock up the office and start moving home. At home I used the little remaining time to wash my clothes.
IMG_20211101_121308_312.jpg
After washing the clothes, I have to rest a little bit , before taking my bath and dinner and retire for the day. I thanked our almighty God Jehovah for the strength he gave to me to accomplish all these things, I am also thanking you for all your efforts in reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love the way you started your day. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, the best time to gather enough calories that will be burnt during the day with daily activities. Nice one sir

 3 years ago 

It's the fufu and bitter leaf soup for me ooo. Bitterleaf soup is my village native soup and it's very nice. Having such as breakfast will entail you have the strength and bodily stamina to withstand the pressure of the day.

Good to visit your diary post again. Steem on

 3 years ago 

It's good to know that you care about your health and from your content, i see the supplements you took before returning to the office. I wish i was able to join you to enjoy your lunch in the restaurant, but i know one day it will work out.

@harmony55 I'd say you started your day in a lovely way and you had a fulfilled day.
It's a good thing.

You sure don't joke with your meals, and that's commendable!!
Have fun!!

You really spent your day well.., keep it up

You had a very busy day, what interested me most is that your breakfast. Please is there any how you can extend it to me

I wish I can stay around while you spend your and day and join in enjoying that wounderful meal. A well spent day.

 3 years ago 

Wow... Daddy I enjoyed reading your post. Starting the day by talking to our heavenly Father is the best way. I also appreciate the fact that even at an elderly stage of life you're still fit enough to even wash clothes. That's amazing.
Massive effort in making this post. 🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42