Nasarawa City Roadshow @happiness26

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211029-WA0086.jpg
10% payout to @steemalive

Introduction

Hello everyone on @steemalive, greetings to you all from @happiness26

I am so sorry for not being able to
bring my roadshow report earlier because I was not feeling too good.
Friday morning by 10 am after my lecture I have to go for the road show that was holding in my school (COE Akwanga) and it held in my department (languages) and I used the opportunity to join my fellow Steemians to introduce steemit to my friends and colleagues in school and even some of our staff.
I was so excited to be among the people introducing steem to many people but unfortunately the network was so bad that the team couldn't sign any new member that day.

IMG-20211030-WA0004.jpg

However, some of them are my course mates and some of them I have their contacts, so I can be able to keep in touch with them or chat them up.
So my new friends are so convince and interested and will be very happy to be members that day if not because of network problem and inconvenience.
During the roadshow, I got to meet some of the members I didn't know and it was fun having refreshments that was shared by the coordinator's son.

IMG-20211029-WA0092.jpg

IMG_20211029_120525_701.jpg

After the show, my sister @graciousgrace16 and I came to the hotel and I was trying to lose my hair
and my aunt was lying down waiting for my younger sister to dress up so they can go home to my uncle house for weekend.

IMG_20211029_132627_132.jpg

That same evening some of my friends from Lafia came to visit me in
Akwanga so we had fun together so I am very happy and I told them about steemit but unfortunately, I don't know how to sign up newbie that was how my Friday went.

conclusion

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@charis20

Best regards
@happiness26

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are really doing great in promoting steem..
Keep steeming.

 3 years ago 

You did well reportting the outcome of our Roadshow. Thanks for showing upWe hope to see you next time @happiness26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65