Diary game// Meeting Fellow Steemians On My Way to Lectures by @happiness26

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction

Hello everyone on @steemalive community, welcome to my blog.
I want to talk about how my day went on the 22/10/2021.

Morning

This morning when I woke up from sleep I had my morning devotion and thanked God for life and I started my morning duties like washing of clothes and cleaning my room then I took my bath and I went for my morning lectures.
I started my first lectures with French class then I went for English lectures afterwards and from there, I went to my departmental resting place to rest as I await the next lecture.
While resting with some friends and fellow students, we had little discussion about our lectures and lecturers.

Afternoon

In the afternoon, I decided to go to the school cafeteria to look for what to eat then I met some steemians in hall10 in my school trying to introduce some students to join the platform and among them I saw my aunty @patience90 whom I fondly call Baby Pee or Lady Pee then I brought her to my hostel in the school for her to know my room hence she doesn't know much places in my school.
After a while, the coordinator @charis20 called my aunt and I also joined them and we took pictures with my fellow steemians and I was encouraged to sit up and dedicate more time to steemit and I promised to do better and @charis20 bought banbaranut for us.

IMG-20211022-WA0033.jpgIMG-20211022-WA0029.jpg

@charis20, @desiredlady, @patience90 and I

After everything, we went back to the hostel with my aunt again and met my sister @graciousgrace16 who has returned from her lectures then I cooked and welcomed my @patience90 with noodles.
IMG_20210315_092230_289.jpg

She stayed the whole afternoon till late evening with us while it rained heavily and we gisted then she coached me more about steemit and I am very happy to have her around.

IMG-20211022-WA0041.jpgIMG-20211022-WA0040.jpg

@patience90, @graciousgrace16 and I in our hostel room

Conclusion

Thank you for visiting my diary.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@charis20

Best regards
@happiness26

Sort:  

Is good share how your spent your day, keep enjoying with my city steemit promoters

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65