Diary Game// How My Weekend Went by @happiness26

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction

Hello my fellow Steemians I will like to tell you more about my weekend from Friday evening.

Friday

After my Friday classes I came back to my hostel room, took my bath then I cooked spaghetti and slept off after eating

IMG_20210930_125725_599.jpg

Saturday

Then the next day which was Saturday, I had my prayers and thanksgiving to God for keeping me alive to see another day then I did my morning duties like laundry and cleaning of my room and also had my bath then I cooked noodles for myself

IMG_20210929_090658_008.jpgIMG_20211013_075634_178.jpg

Afterwards I did my aissnement and later went to my friend's house to make my hair.
We had chit-chats together till evening when she cooked spaghetti for us then I returned back to my place in school where I live. We really had fun and enjoyed each other's company.

Sunday

On Sunday morning I woke up from my bed, prayed then cleaned my room, got ready and went to church.
After church service I was so happy to see my aunt with my sisters in church so I decided to follow them home but unfortunately we are the last people to leave the church because of my uncle who was having some serious discussion with the chaplain.
We waited for him for a long while and we were all hungry before my uncle finally drove us home.
On reaching home, everybody went to the pot without wasting of time.

IMG_20211024_135300_362.jpg
While waiting for my uncle

So after I went back to the hostel, I saw my roommate asleep not knowing that she was sick so I gave her food then some malaria and typhoid drugs.

I later took my bath and started reading my book for my test then I had a call from my friend who said we should hang out for some time.
We went to JK Palms and Gardens and ate shawarma after that we came back to the school. I went to the hostel and saw my room mate and her body is very hot so we have to take her to the school clinic for treatment and now she is more better now.
Thank God

Conclusion

Thank you for going through my diary.

Cc: @steemalive
@focusnow
@charis20

Best regards
@happiness26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65