MY DIARY GAME//@greyc my-diary-game-how-i-spent-my-day-27th-november 10%pay-out-to-steemalive-28-11-2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear diary🤗

It's me again, so today Saturday November 27th was really busy.
Before I go further the heat these days is terrible like it's so bad everywhere is just so hot and uncomfortable sleeping at night is becoming more difficult and no light these days 🤦 so back to my gist.
The day before Friday 26th November I had a nail job at okoafo and I didn't finish on time so I came home really late and super exhausted 😞 I decided I was going to sleep in on Saturday but the day had other plans. 5am I got a call for a makeup job my body said sleep but my account balance was screaming go and work madam😂 I had to force myself freshen up and arrange a small bag as the job was not a major makeup job.
I left the house by 6 am and got to the hotel past 7, getting to the hotel there was no light 🤦 hotel management has put off the gen the bride had not started her make up as everywhere was hot, we went to meet the manager and he said it's their rules to put off the gen by 7am In the morning I was shocked 😲 nothing we will not see in this Nigeria, we even explained and begged the manager that the bride needs the light and AC so her makeup will hold he bluntly refused it got to a point it became a heated argument we begged he refused we resorted to paying for our own diesel so we can at least start doing the make up the manager agreed and the bride did transfer to his account before the management decided to put on the gen.
We finally started the makeup past 8 and I had to stop halfway because I left my ring light at home and I needed it for pictures so I took bike straight to my house and back to the hotel.
So I was able to finish up with 4 persons makeup and the packing of the hair by 11am 3 of the brides maids and one guest and they loved their looks exactly how they wanted it even though their brows were not trimmed I was able to do it as they wanted it🤗
Below are some pictures

IMG-20211128-WA0100.jpg

IMG-20211128-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20211128-WA0099.jpg

IMG-20211128-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20211128-WA0032.jpg

After the job I headed home around 12pm tired 😴 I got home and slept off till 3pm. After my nap I prepared dinner of wheat and okro soup replied some messages online and dozed off by 11pm.

@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@eliany @benton3
@mariajruizb
@graceleon
@goodybest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day was really beautiful abd you made those ladies looking elegant thank you for sharing @greyc

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29