Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce My Family - My Husband, My Kids My Life.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

I'm so delighted to be here with you hopefully you are doing good as for me I thank God for life because without him there's no life.

Family is a group of people who are related by blood and live together. I have two families which are the one I was born in and the one that the bible said a child will leave the father and mother to another person, married to and become one, So my second family is the one I raised with my husband, which includes him and the children, and I want to introduce this my second family to you.

img_1655404253237_1.jpg
I have one husband and three lovely kids, two handsome boys and a beautiful girl, I love and cherish them so well, they are my life, they make me happy always and they're the reason I live and work for, they're fun to be with and I pray to Jehovah God to bless and keep them alive for me.
HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63VdxRNbcD1aRyxq6rAGDC8sWgUvEChF1TgbQHZUnfyibxyL38PwWqZjuqbyYVmzmiu5LJDcc7zQcjPgSk...SJ1A8qEBXxgcYkdH8d4VpM9qAng5yVUaGVLacmpFHQqVVh8ebqXtuHhw37qwY8Stvi1xSZVL85cgyRHTDMeTGfePQf4H1avtagTps1q5HmhzHAZMctrDTJWnjx.png

WHO ARE MY FAMILY MEMBER?

My family members are my ever loving and caring husband and my lovely, wonderful and amazing kids

IMG_20211112_085902_098.jpg

WHERE THEY LIVE?

We live together in ibesikpo

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8YQYw8wvJtHVrhRNwn6t6fC8WZ6oUgPxZhrnHkxE9UdpLWMCQoQTia8L4KN2G4vcyi6cxsT1YJ4Cy6cCfm4z5s52n.png

IMG_20200314_164200_378-1.jpg

This is my husband, he is the head of our family, he is energetic and hard working man, who will make sure that his family are happy and smile always especially me and the kids.

img_1621705534013_1.jpg

WHAT IS HIS OCCUPATIONS?

My husband occupation is engineering / lecturing, he has these special qualities that are endearing to me which are, love, humility, patience, caring, peaceful, honesty, kindness, generousity, sympathy and empathy etc, this makes me and the kids to love him unconditionally.
D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8YQYw8wvJtHVrhRNwn6t6fC8WZ6oUgPxZhrnHkxE9UdpLWMCQoQTia8L4KN2G4vcyi6cxsT1YJ4Cy6cCfm4z5s52n.png

img_1655487809606_1.jpg

Meet my beautiful, adorable and lovely daughter, she is seven years old, and in primary two, she's so brilliant, she's gentle and calm always curious to know something that's why she likes to explore using my phone to google plenty things and always tell me about new things that are trending, she does her home work all by herself and sometimes help the brothers to do their own. She can cook noodles, rice, and boil yam, she help me in some house chores like sweeping the house, washing dirty dishes and laundry.

IMG_20220415_201142_853.jpg

She is a pupil, and have good and admiring qualities like generousity, honesty,love, humility, tolerance, I love you ❤️❤️❤️ my doctor and princess.

IMG_20220404_190822_283.jpg

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63VdxRNbcD1aRyxq6rAGDC8sWgUvEChF1TgbQHZUnfyibxyL38PwWqZjuqbyYVmzmiu5LJDcc7zQcjPgSk...SJ1A8qEBXxgcYkdH8d4VpM9qAng5yVUaGVLacmpFHQqVVh8ebqXtuHhw37qwY8Stvi1xSZVL85cgyRHTDMeTGfePQf4H1avtagTps1q5HmhzHAZMctrDTJWnjx.png

img_1655486534750_1.jpg

This is my first son, he is four years old, in nursery one. My trouble shooter, stubborn but sobber immediately, accept and apologize when you correct him of his mistake, he is always desperate to know something, he looses toys to see what is inside and try to fix it all by himself, he is eager to do house chores eventhough he could not do it well.

He is a pupil and have this amazing qualities like love, kindness, humility, sympathy, I love and heart you my engineer.
D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8YQYw8wvJtHVrhRNwn6t6fC8WZ6oUgPxZhrnHkxE9UdpLWMCQoQTia8L4KN2G4vcyi6cxsT1YJ4Cy6cCfm4z5s52n.png

img_1655487258190_1.jpg

This my second son he is three years old in lower reception. He can play for the nation, he is so brilliant he is sharp more than his age, infact oversharp is his problem, the baby of the house, he wants to do everything by himself.

He is a pupil, and have this fine qualities like, love, peaceful, humility, patience,I love you very much my heart troop.
D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8YQYw8wvJtHVrhRNwn6t6fC8WZ6oUgPxZhrnHkxE9UdpLWMCQoQTia8L4KN2G4vcyi6cxsT1YJ4Cy6cCfm4z5s52n.png

HAVE I EVER BEEN HELPED IN A SPECIAL WAY BY MY FAMILY MEMBER?

Yes, severally my husband have been helpful to me in all ways, physically, psychologically, emotionally, spiritually and otherwise, and I'm always grateful to him.
HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63VdxRNbcD1aRyxq6rAGDC8sWgUvEChF1TgbQHZUnfyibxyL38PwWqZjuqbyYVmzmiu5LJDcc7zQcjPgSk...SJ1A8qEBXxgcYkdH8d4VpM9qAng5yVUaGVLacmpFHQqVVh8ebqXtuHhw37qwY8Stvi1xSZVL85cgyRHTDMeTGfePQf4H1avtagTps1q5HmhzHAZMctrDTJWnjx.png

MY STORY

IMG-20220616-WA0053.jpg

When I was sick and admitted in the hospital my husband did everything for me, stay with me in the hospital, run around to do some laboratory investigations, buy drugs, cook and bring food for me from the house and also care for the kids, when I was discharged from the hospital I was not able to do most of the things by myself, he was there for me and make me not to feel the pains of that sickness, he always pray with the kids for me till I became fit again. Thank you my love you are my life and everything I love you my here.
D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8YQYw8wvJtHVrhRNwn6t6fC8WZ6oUgPxZhrnHkxE9UdpLWMCQoQTia8L4KN2G4vcyi6cxsT1YJ4Cy6cCfm4z5s52n.png

WHO IS MY FUNNIEST FAMILY MEMBER?

My last son, the baby of the house 🏠 is my most funniest member, he always tease me, the father and the siblings, with him you forget most of your problems, I always love to be with him.
D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8YQYw8wvJtHVrhRNwn6t6fC8WZ6oUgPxZhrnHkxE9UdpLWMCQoQTia8L4KN2G4vcyi6cxsT1YJ4Cy6cCfm4z5s52n.png

OTHER THING I WISH ABOUT MY FAMILY

I wish good health,unity, love, peace and hamony to continue dwelling in my family also pray to the almighty God Jehovah to keep us safe and alive and help my kids to grow in wisdom from above and continue to love themselves.
HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63VdxRNbcD1aRyxq6rAGDC8sWgUvEChF1TgbQHZUnfyibxyL38PwWqZjuqbyYVmzmiu5LJDcc7zQcjPgSk...SJ1A8qEBXxgcYkdH8d4VpM9qAng5yVUaGVLacmpFHQqVVh8ebqXtuHhw37qwY8Stvi1xSZVL85cgyRHTDMeTGfePQf4H1avtagTps1q5HmhzHAZMctrDTJWnjx.png

I invite @emmybless, @vickydear and @eddyiddy to participate in this Contest

Thanks for reading

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow

10pc to @steemalive

Sort:  

Anda mempunyai putri yang sangat cantik dan putra yang tampan. Saya bisa memperhatikan begitu Anda senang nya disaat bersama mereka bahkan Anda bisa melupakan sebagian besar masalah
Semoga keluarga Anda diberikan kebahagiaan selamanya

Amen to your nice prayers and thanks for your appreciation and care.

Sama-sama kak 🤗

You really do have a wonderful family @gracyakan. Your children are so cuteee.

The story of how your husband took really good care of you in the hospital is really touching and that’s why we have family around us to help us in our time of need. He’s a very good man.

Thanks for sharing and I must say you did a really good job on this entry.
Good luck in the contest.

Thanks for the appreciation and wishing me well

 2 years ago 

I love your family setting @gracyakan and they all look cute. Look at the lovely, bulky boy !!! He's so cute and I love him. My love for children is great.

It's good to see your beautiful family where you share love and sad moments together. This is what matters to each of you and you've got a loving and caring husband to love and support you always. It's not easy to find such a husband. Love and cherish him and children always.

Amen to all your prayers for your family. Thanks for sharing with us

Thanks a million for the appreciation am grateful

 2 years ago 

Honestly most men today feels is not encouraging to help out a woman it is only God fearing men understands that women's are just a complement to men, thank God for your loving husband, I have to say that your children are very healthy and beautiful.

Thanks dear is God doing because we solely depends on him for everything.

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Thanks for the support, I'm grateful

 2 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness, your daughter is so big. At the age of 7, she looks as if she is 10 years old. She is so beautiful just like you. And your first Son so big too. It's my pleasure to know your second family, who is your life and the reason you are working. Am going to pay you a visit, to spend sometimes with your funny last child.

Please you haven't powered up for the past 1 month and you have not powered up your earnings for the past 3 months to be eligible for club100

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10

@chichieze thank you very much for visiting my blog and appreciating it am grateful. Thanks also for the review but my club status is #club100 because I've not made any withdrawal for close to a year now and this is my power up evidence for three months. Thanks

Screenshot_20220618-110813.png

 2 years ago 

Okay, thanks for your response I will wil cross check it myself again. Sorry for the inconveniences. I wish you success in your entry.

 2 years ago 

You really have awesome and cute kids with a loving husband
Thanks for introducing your family to us

Thanks for visiting my blog and the appreciation

 2 years ago 

Why is that the last boy is always the funniest? He looks it, lol! You have a wonderful family. Thanks for introducing them to us.

Please, your voting CSI is zero which is an indication that you have not been upvoting others. You can start now to do so.

Thanks for the appreciation am grateful.
Please for the voting CSI I've been voting others every day at 100% why is it like that? and what should I do? because my voting power is even less to 64%. Thanks

I can attest to the fact that your husband is all what you've described him to be, my super intelligent Jahbless she's a genius! And the boys of the house, I love and adore 🥰 all of you so much! Thanks for sharing with us here, I wish you success!

Thanks mylove am grateful

Your family look good and your children are beautiful, you have a lovely husband around you

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66